Atlantic Shopping / Testimonials

Testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Page1of48

Next

Showing 1 - 20 of 954

Delighted with my purchase

13/11/2019

Delighted with the quality of my bar stools and arrived as promised the next day and in perfect condition.

- Doreen Moyes

Jenny

03/11/2019

Ordered 4 dining chairs came the next day. Great service .great product.

- Jenny

Superb in every way

13/10/2019

I ordered 2 bar stools from Atlantic and was delighted with the quality, price and delivery service, so much so I’ve just ordered another two! Speedy delivery, easy to assemble and competitive pricing. Couldn’t ask for anything else really! Will shop with you again and have no hesitation in recommending Atlantic Shopping - A pleasure doing business. Thank you!

- Frankie Gray

Quick

08/10/2019

Thank you for the kitchen/bar stool I’ve just assembled! I am no good at these things and it was easy. Had to ring customer service and they pointed me in the right direction-the location of screws I could t find. So relieved and it will be very handy for me-thanks again

- Louisa Jones

Francesca chair

17/09/2019

After reading the reviews I decided on these chairs and I am so pleased with them. The delivery was superfast, on time and the items were well packaged. They were easy to assemble and are so comfortable. They offer good support and look very smart in my kitchen.

- Carol Hay

Bradbury dining chair

13/09/2019

I have never left a review on anything but i felt i could not leave a review on the Bradbury dining chair. I ordered 6 and they are a beautiful chair, very classy, comfortable and elegant looking. Well worth the money. Atlantic were very helpful when discussing the colour, more a lighter cream than a yellow cream. Shipping was fabulous and the delivery time was spot on. Thanks again Atlantic

- Michele

Evelyn chair

06/09/2019

Purchased this because it’s lower than the bar chairs we’ve already purchased for an older man because it’s safer for him . He loved it and says it’s very comfortable and a good size. All the chairs we’ve had from this company have been excellent and can highly recommend.

- Marian Pearce

Arlington dining chairs

04/09/2019

Ordered 6 of these yesterday afternoon, delivered today as stated! Fantastic service. We are very pleased with the chairs, service and quality. Definitely recommended business.

- Mr Wayne Warburton

Skyline Brushed Pale Green Faux Leather Stool

24/08/2019

Superfast delivery, trouble-free ordering. Great communications and messages updating all the way to the door! Really well packaged and we are absolutely thrilled with the items. Great price too. Would definitely recommend Atlantic.

- Marilyn

Vesta Besta

19/08/2019

Excellent chairs. Very modern, very classy and very comfy. Would certainly buy again. Excellent service. Thank you

- Una

Stitch bar stool

31/07/2019

Exactly what I needed. Fits perfectly in our small spare room. Arrived quickly and was so easy to assemble.

- Julie Howells

CARLO DINING CHAIRS

17/07/2019

These Chairs are of excellent quality, perfectly as described, very easy to assemble, perfect for any dining area, Would highly recommend these chairs, as stated next day on time delivered. Excellent product and service

- A Baker

Stanford Office Chair = Spot on!

02/07/2019

So glad I found this website, after a very long search for a sturdy well-made, aesthetically pleasing but reasonably priced home office chair I came across the "Stanford Office Chair". It was out of stock in my chosen colour so I had to wait two weeks but it was well worth it. Really pleased with this chair and the service has been fantastic! Thank you! Will definitely return.

- L Lewis

Lulu bar stool

28/06/2019

My bar stool was delivered yesterday and I assembled it very easily today using your video guide. I am very happy with the whole ordering process and the speed of delivery. I needed a single stool for a small bar area in my new kitchen and found that your wide range of products at reasonable prices was just what I was looking for after failing to fix what I had in mind from the usual retailers. I am delighted with my purchase, it looks great.

- Janet Beesley

Excellent customer service

26/06/2019

Having been recommended the website by a friend I thought I would order 2 breakfast bar stools to finish off my kitchen. My first order placed but the colour was too dark. Instead of sending out the stools the lovely people in customer service sent me an email to advise of the darker colour and recommended some alternatives. The alternative choice was fab. Can’t recommend enough how quick and professional the team were. Very prompt service. Stools are beautiful!

- Tracey Jeffrey

dinning chairs and bar stools

26/06/2019

Received my order today, delighted with price and quality. Great service, would recommend 100%

- vicky simpson

Munich Bar Stool - Grey

17/06/2019

Bought one to see if this would be comfortable for my husband to use due to a back issue. This stool is so comfortable that everyone fights over it. We liked it so much we ordered another one. But it was slightly too big for my children, so we will look for on Atlantic for something more suitable for them

- Sam M

Stool for my studio.

11/06/2019

So refreshing to find a company that I can truly recommend in all aspects. The product is exactly what I needed for my new art studio, great quality at the right price, delivered very quickly and efficiently. What more could you ask? Thank you Atlantic Shopping.

- Colin Hill

Hex Wooden Stool Grey Fabric

23/05/2019

Posting reviews is not something I usually do but the service from Atlantic has been outstanding. I ordered yesterday morning and it was delivered FOC this morning before 9.30! The design and quality is excellent and assembly easy. The modern stylist design is perfect.

- Elaine

Vintage swivel bar stools in dark wood

13/05/2019

Absolutely love these stools. Really well made and comfortable with the back rest. Adjustable height is very handy. Exceptional customer service from the team too. We stupidly mislaid a piece and they couldn’t have been more helpful. Fashionable furniture but old fashioned service. Thank you so much. Will definitely be ordering from you again.

- Amanda

Page1of48

Next

Showing 1 - 20 of 954

Write a Testimonial

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts