Atlantic Shopping / Testimonials

Testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Page1of49

Next

Showing 1 - 20 of 962

Lido bar stools charcoal

30/12/2019

How fantastic to receive such excellent personal service from an online company. Cannot recommend highly enough. I ordered two bar stools for extra kitchen seating last minute for Christmas. Arrived next day at no extra charge and small parts issue was resolved incredibly quickly. No “no reply” automated emails from Atlantic, there are real customer service specialists at the other end. Fantastic.

- Yvette

Chaise bar

27/12/2019

Je recommande ce site pour divers raison. L article et conforme a la présentation très bonne qualité aucun défaut. Un emballage au top je suis agréablement surprise. Dernier point fort la rapidité votre commande arrive entre 2 a 3 jours tout dépend si il y a un week end. J adore!!! Translation I recommend this site for various reasons. The article and in accordance with the presentation very good quality no defect. top packaging I am pleasantly surprised. Last highlight the speed your order arrives between 2 to 3 days it all depends if there is a weekend. I love!!!

- Nadia

Leather dining chairs

24/12/2019

Just sending out thanks for your excellent service. We ordered our chairs on Sunday evening at about 10.30pm. They arrived this morning Christmas Eve at just after 10am. They look brilliant and are extremely comfortable to sit on. Excellent value for the money. Many thanks to all the staff and suppliers involved.

- Doris DOIG

Fabulous dining chairs

22/12/2019

Ordered 4 dining chairs from here, We were a bit cautious as we hadn’t bought anything from the website before. The chairs arrived well packaged, with very clear instructions and they arrived early!. The chairs are absolutely fantastic, brilliant value and look top dollar. We’re so pleased with them and can’t rate the company high enough.

- Emma Clark

Fantastic company - fantastic service!

13/12/2019

Not one for leaving reviews usually but on this occasion I really wanted to say thank you to Atlantic for not only an excellent product but also excellent service. We ordered barstools from Atlantic a few months ago and were delighted with the quality and fast delivery, so had no hesitation in ordering our dining chairs from you this week. We looked at the chairs online and placed them in the basket Tuesday evening, before receiving a courtesy call (out of hours) from Atlantic within an hour asking if they could assist at all in advance of us placing an order. We were assured, but not in an annoying pushy sales way, that although we are in a remote part of the Republic of Ireland we would have delivery within 2 working days and that’s exactly what happened. The chairs arrived today (Friday morning) and are just fabulous. These dining chairs are by no means the most expensive we had looked at after searching for a few weeks in local furniture stores and were actually one of the cheapest we liked at only £65 per chair. We got such a pleasant surprise on delivery of them as the quality really is second to none for the price and look far more expensive in reality. In my opinion the colour is more mussel than cream, which suits our kitchen cabinets perfectly and the faux leather is of much richer quality and colour than some of the cream chairs I’ve seen in the past. As someone who can be dubious to order online without seeing the product in reality, I would recommend the Bradbury dining chair and Grange bar stools without hesitation and I will definitely be recommending Atlantic Shopping to friends in the future. Thank you again...other companies could learn a lesson on quality and service from Atlantic!

- Mrs G

Fantastic

07/12/2019

Fantastic, and I don't use the word easily. Ordered 6 dining chairs on Friday and all assembled and cleaned up by 1:30 on Saturday and didn't even pay for next day delivery. Showroom bright and well stocked, welcome to sit and try at tables, staff well trained and very helpful. Ordering straight forward and easy. Chairs arrived well packed between times advised by DPD. Thanks and well done, nice to shop with companies who expect customers and what is expected in order to please.

- Townsend

Fantastic Customer Care

23/11/2019

Excellent company with polite, first class customer service. Furniture was delivered earlier than expected and the small problem I had was dealt with immediately and on Sunday! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

- S Storey

Beautiful Macy Dining Chairs

20/11/2019

I took delivery yesterday of 4 Macy dining chairs. I knew they would need assembling, so I watched the video. This morning I have assembled all four of them (easy!), and they look absolutely stunning at my dining table. As I am nearly 80 years old, I was not looking forward to this task, but it couldn't have been simpler. The next day delivery was brilliant, too, I knew exactly when they would arrive. Well done, Atlantic Shopping! I will not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends!

- Dorothy

Delighted with my purchase

13/11/2019

Delighted with the quality of my bar stools and arrived as promised the next day and in perfect condition.

- Doreen Moyes

Jenny

03/11/2019

Ordered 4 dining chairs came the next day. Great service .great product.

- Jenny

Superb in every way

13/10/2019

I ordered 2 bar stools from Atlantic and was delighted with the quality, price and delivery service, so much so I’ve just ordered another two! Speedy delivery, easy to assemble and competitive pricing. Couldn’t ask for anything else really! Will shop with you again and have no hesitation in recommending Atlantic Shopping - A pleasure doing business. Thank you!

- Frankie Gray

Quick

08/10/2019

Thank you for the kitchen/bar stool I’ve just assembled! I am no good at these things and it was easy. Had to ring customer service and they pointed me in the right direction-the location of screws I could t find. So relieved and it will be very handy for me-thanks again

- Louisa Jones

Francesca chair

17/09/2019

After reading the reviews I decided on these chairs and I am so pleased with them. The delivery was superfast, on time and the items were well packaged. They were easy to assemble and are so comfortable. They offer good support and look very smart in my kitchen.

- Carol Hay

Bradbury dining chair

13/09/2019

I have never left a review on anything but i felt i could not leave a review on the Bradbury dining chair. I ordered 6 and they are a beautiful chair, very classy, comfortable and elegant looking. Well worth the money. Atlantic were very helpful when discussing the colour, more a lighter cream than a yellow cream. Shipping was fabulous and the delivery time was spot on. Thanks again Atlantic

- Michele

Evelyn chair

06/09/2019

Purchased this because it’s lower than the bar chairs we’ve already purchased for an older man because it’s safer for him . He loved it and says it’s very comfortable and a good size. All the chairs we’ve had from this company have been excellent and can highly recommend.

- Marian Pearce

Arlington dining chairs

04/09/2019

Ordered 6 of these yesterday afternoon, delivered today as stated! Fantastic service. We are very pleased with the chairs, service and quality. Definitely recommended business.

- Mr Wayne Warburton

Skyline Brushed Pale Green Faux Leather Stool

24/08/2019

Superfast delivery, trouble-free ordering. Great communications and messages updating all the way to the door! Really well packaged and we are absolutely thrilled with the items. Great price too. Would definitely recommend Atlantic.

- Marilyn

Vesta Besta

19/08/2019

Excellent chairs. Very modern, very classy and very comfy. Would certainly buy again. Excellent service. Thank you

- Una

Stitch bar stool

31/07/2019

Exactly what I needed. Fits perfectly in our small spare room. Arrived quickly and was so easy to assemble.

- Julie Howells

CARLO DINING CHAIRS

17/07/2019

These Chairs are of excellent quality, perfectly as described, very easy to assemble, perfect for any dining area, Would highly recommend these chairs, as stated next day on time delivered. Excellent product and service

- A Baker

Page1of49

Next

Showing 1 - 20 of 962

Write a Testimonial

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts