Atlantic Shopping / Testimonials

Testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Page1of51

Next

Showing 1 - 20 of 1010

Great product and excellent service!

27/02/2021

I preferred two bar chairs which arrived within two days of ordering. Great product, easy to assemble.Very professional company.

- Jelena

Impressed !

05/02/2021

Excellent service and delivery so simple, 5 star personal service was so impressed !

- Madalyn Taylor

Super stylish dining chairs.

19/01/2021

So glad we chanced upon this company. Their customer service was spot on. Ordered 4 Aero grey fabric dining chairs which we are so pleased with. Couldn't believe how swift the delivery was, especially during a Pandemic. The chairs are of a fabulous quality. Very sturdy and comfortable and easy to assemble. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company.

- Rowena

Excellent service and value - thank you.

13/01/2021

It would be nice to be able to say that our Jasper leather and oak bar stools were worth waiting for, but we didn't have to wait. Ordered at noon 29 December, delivered at 09.45 the following day, and we were sitting on them at lunchtime. Service doesn't get more efficient than this. These are stylish and superb quality, replacing a couple of gas lift bar stools which have got a bit tired, and I am confident these should last a lot longer. Thank you.

- Dr Michael J Fox

Absolute excellence.....

12/01/2021

Extremely happy with my Hiline Bar Stools - they really do look the part - beautifully designed. But at least as important is Atlantic's customer service. I had a small problem with my first delivery (which actually arrived earlier than expected) but the speed and the efficiency with which the matter was resolved by their customer services / sales team amazed me; my replacement part arrived the very next day. And there "tie-up" with their appointed couriers also works extremely well. All the marks of a company that really cares about customer satisfaction. A true pleasure to do business with. ***** rating from me. Thank you.

- Tim Tranter

Bar stools

03/01/2021

On the 2nd of January 2021 I ordered 4 Tokyo Bar Stools in Leather, on Sunday morning the 3rd of January 2021 we were sitting on them, they are Amazing, comfortable and of a very high Quality, we would recommend these stools, and the smell of real Leather is just perfect, it makes a change for a Company to be so 100% efficient, we will be definitely tell all our Friends

- Helen Sugden

Over the moon

29/11/2020

Two Topaz grey kitchen stools. Absolutely perfect. So easy to assemble. Initially out of stock, but despatched immediately on receipt and delivered within 24hrs. as promised. Will certainly buy from this company again.

- David

Tractor Bar Stools and Customer Service

18/11/2020

The bar stools are amazing (quirky - just what we wanted!) and very comfortable. Atlantic Shopping were great to deal with - one of the stools arrived damaged and they sorted it quickly and efficiently. A real pleasure to deal with.

- Steve Gosling

Portland Mink Dining Chairs

13/11/2020

After reading so many five star customer reviews, and although slightly skeptical, I ordered four Portland Mink chairs on a Thursday afternoon online. They were delivered the next day and assembled -all this within 24 hours! Atlantic so deserve their star rating for customer service. Chairs are easy to assemble and very good value for money, love the colour too.

- Ray Styles

Bar Stool Order and Customer Service Support

12/11/2020

We ordered a Real Leather Crescent Bar Stool in Black. Firstly I incorrectly selected the colour and the customer services team were fantastic in correcting this and advising of a new delivery date. Once it had arrived one of the screws would not budge so I could not assemble it. One short call to Customer Services and a replacement unit was sent which arrived the very next day. Very good Customer Service, very nice staff to deal with. We have previously ordered stool and I'd have no hesitation using them again. Excellent all round company to deal with - thanks.

- Simon

Great Stools.

07/11/2020

I received my 2 Bar Stools and was really pleased with them. Great value. Delivery was very quick too. Thank You.

- Debbie

Fast delivery well packaged and good quality product

03/11/2020

We are well pleased with the Portland dining chairs. Ordering was easy, we were kept informed of progress throughout and DPD delivery was usual high standard. The chairs were well packaged and protected and instructions easy to follow. Would buy from this retailer again.

- Paul Hancock

Ascot dining chairs

01/11/2020

Ordered 5 grey ascot dining chairs on Wednesday lunch; delivered Thursday morning. All well packed and arrived safely. Beautiful chairs, look well made. Really happy with purchase, would definitely use again and recommend company.

- Louise Atwill

Just brilliant

31/10/2020

I ordered from this company after being messed about by a different company. I only found this company by accident, but I’m so glad I did. Excellent website and even better for me they have chairs available to buy as single units. As I only wanted one for my study. Excellent quality chair, fantastic construction, well packaged during transit. And excellent delivery times. It arrived 2 days sooner than I was expecting!!! Which was perfect. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

- Donna Pankhurst’s

Delighted

16/10/2020

Bought 3 Chelsea grey leather stools. They arrived yesterday very easy to put together and look very expensive. Really delighted can't wait to take delivery of my next order.

- Doreen

Fantastic

09/10/2020

Recently bought 4 chairs online, when delivered true to description, next day delivery service, fantastic price, fantastic quality, fantastic service.Will be using you again. Thank You.

- Lee Ellis

Grey Velvet Studded Bar Stools

09/10/2020

Love these bar stools, I wanted five stools for the kitchen that would be sturdy and not spin. These bar stools look different shades in different light but are definitely grey, the studded back it the prefect finishing touch to give the stools a bit of glam without being over the top and of course They are extremely comfortable to sit on . This is third time I have used Atlantic shopping for my kitchen stools and every time the service has been second to none. Ordered these stools on Thursday morning and I was building them by Friday afternoon! I can’t seem to add photos so will try and put them on the Atlantic shopping site.

- Danielle Sullivan

Swivel stool with back in white

30/09/2020

Delighted. Ordered yesterday pm and delivered in less than 24 hours. A very neat item and looks quality for the price. Easy to put together. Like the chunky chrome, get so fed up with black plastic on adjustable chairs. I bought this small stool for use with sewing machine. The seat is chunky looking, reasonably firm with a small back rest. The chrome foot ring allows different seating which again is good for my hobby when sewing on your lap.

- Julia

Shimmer bar stools

20/09/2020

Love my new bar stools, they look fabulous and go well with my decor. Very reasonable price and they look very expensive.

- Lynn

Rio Bar Stools

02/09/2020

This company knows how to provide customer service. We purchased 5 stools, the quality is excellent and the speed from an online order to delivery was less than 36 hours. I would highly recommend Atlantic.

- Jenny P

Page1of51

Next

Showing 1 - 20 of 1010

Write a Testimonial

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts