Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool Black

£115.00 inc VAT
4.90 4.90 / 5 259 Reviews
Stock No. BS1039

In Stock FREE Next Day Delivery

Delivered on Wednesday, Oct 25th

Order in the next 18 hours and 35 minutes

Zoom
Video

Description

The Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool Black speaks volumes of contemporary style and class. With a spectacularly padded seat and supportive high backrest, users will experience pure comfort and relaxation, even with long periods of use. Upholstered in timeless black faux leather, the horizontal stitching delivers quality and panache. Beneath the seat is an elegant brushed steel frame, with a stylish rectangular brushed steel footrest midway down. Plus, for added ease there is a variable height gas lift and 360 degree swivel. There is also a protective rubber base to protect your floor from potential scratches and scuffs. Luxury and beauty are what the Lush displays, ensuring it will be the focal point of any interior.

Please Note: We also have the Lush Bar Stool Black in a chrome finish

Dimensions

Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool Black
Dimensions CM Inches
Seat Height 56-82 22.0 - 32.3
Overall Height 89-113 35.0 - 44.5
External Seat Width 41 16.1
Backrest Height 30 11.8
Seat Depth 39 15.4
Overall Stool Depth 46 18.1
Width Of Footrest 33.5 13.2
Base Diameter 44.5 17.5
All dimensions are approximate.

Features

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Classic Stool Design
  • Brushed Steel Finish
  • Ergonomic Padded Seat
  • Stylish Black Faux Leather Upholstery
  • Variable Height Gas Lift With 360 Swivel
  • Protective Floor Guard To Preserve Floors
  • These Stools Are Available In Any Quantity

Delivery & Returns

FREE Next Day Delivery on Wednesday, Oct 25th - Order in the next 18 hours and 35 minutes

Displaying 21 - 40of259reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Page2of13

Overall Rating

4.904.90 out of 5 stars
From Our Customers Why not upload your photo's while writing a review ?
  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    David Beechey on 17 March 2016
    Stools as described and delivered the next day

    Stools as described and delivered the next day

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Keshav on 08 March 2016
    Contemporary comfortable lush bar stool

    Very stylish bar stool. The brushed steel gives it a very modern feel and looks stunning at night when all spots are on in the kitchen.

    It is very comfortable to sit on and the padded is very thick and of a good quality.

    The staff at Atlantic shopping were brilliant, full of knowledge and customer service totally brilliant. Showroom is very inviting and well lit out and contemporary. Many bar stools to try out before you buy.

    You also get 1 years guarantee so you have peace of mind.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Terry Hapgood on 04 March 2016
    Great product great service

    Found company via Internet search. Product was well advertised and did not disappoint. Delivery was very quick and delivery company gave a one hour delivery slot which was great. Good value great product.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Sue Barrett on 26 February 2016
    Excellent purchase

    This is my second purchase of these bar stools. Would highly recommend both quality and comfort. Colour was spot on as wanted something different to usual colours on offer.
    Arrived promptly and well packed.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Angela Merenda on 02 February 2016
    Extremely pleased with purchase. Would def use again

    Great service. Bought the wrong ones first time round - didn't have enough back support. Changed them for the green Lush ones. They are so comfy and the color really brightens up our new kitchen.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Bridget Wilson on 09 January 2016
    Lush bar stool

    Prompt delivery
    Good quality bar stool
    Easy to assemble

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Ian on 05 January 2016
    This product looks well made

    Very pleased with the product. Hopefully time will tell if it is worth paying the extra compared to some cheaper stools available

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    J W on 22 December 2015
    Great stools, recommended company.

    A pleasure to buy these great stools from a company who genuinely care about their customers and experience. Thanks.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Liz Barlow on 02 December 2015
    Just what we wanted really makes the kitchen

    Was recommended and couldn't be more pleased. Such great choice at good value and easy to assemble. Best of all fast and reliable delivery and very well packaged. If only other companies were as good as this life would be so much easier!

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Keith Faulks on 01 December 2015
    Lush brushed steel bar stools

    One base had a tiny dent in which was replaced immediately without any fuss whatsoever. The bar stools are by far the best I've ever seen. Quality is superb. The customer services were fantastic and a pleasure to communicate with. Thank you Katherine.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Tricia Clifford on 08 November 2015
    Super comfy - look great!

    Extremely happy with my bar stools - having taken 2 very uncomforfotable stools back to a different supplier- I was apprehensive about ordering 2 more on line - but I am extremely pleased I did - because these are everything I wanted - they look fabulous and are so comfy.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    P Smart on 28 October 2015
    Very happy with the product

    Very pleased with the product. Stylish and good quality. Exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    4

    Reviewed by

    john donen on 18 October 2015
    Lovely bar stools

    We bought the bar stools (4) for our new kitchen which has an island. We were hesitant to buy online as we were unable to see or try out the stools. The lady we spoke to was really helpful. We mentioned we were concerned over the colour of the cream and she went to the warehouse to see for herself what shade of cream it was. She suggested we only have two delivered so that if we were unhappy it would be less cost to us to return them. We need have not worried, the colour and style of the stool was lovely and they were very comfortable. The service from this lady was excellent and the delivery time was less than 48 hours on both occasions. I would definitely recommend atlantic for bar stools and service in general.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    BJG on 14 October 2015
    Extremely High Quality

    Very pleased with this LUSH BAR STOOL. The quality is extremely high and the stool sturdy and upholstered to a luxury standard. Assembly instructions were easy to follow. The staff at Atlantic were very nice to deal with. I would recommend this firm without reservation and would certainly buy from them again.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Mary McGinn on 01 October 2015
    Delighted

    The breakfast bar stools complete our kitchen. Beautiful grey colour never seen this colour anywhere else. They are very stylish and comfortable. We have them in brushed steel and they are fab highly recommend them. Easy to use web site and when I needed to speak to someone quick response and very helpful.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    John Baldwin on 28 September 2015
    Superb company and product

    Excellent company to deal with. The description given on the web, the person on the other end of the line taking the order and the product along with its subsequent delivery all fantastic. Would highly recommend this company.
    The product itself was easy to put together so all in all "PERFECT".

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    John on 28 September 2015
    PRICEY BUT WORTH IT

    At a cost of £430 for a set of 4 these stools are not cheap. But they are well upholstered and solidly built. The brushed steel finish fits in well in our kitchen and keeps a clean look longer than shiny chrome finish. They were easy to assemble. Overall a good quality product.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    3 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Gill Dutton on 25 September 2015
    Lush bar stools - highly recommend.

    Really pleased with purchase of these bar stools. They look fantastic around my island, they are much better quality than cheaper versions I have seen. Very stylish, sturdy and comfortable. Really pleased with my purchase.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    4

    Reviewed by

    Cyrilla Rowsell on 13 September 2015
    Good product

    A very good product - looks good, comfortable, stylish.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    4

    Reviewed by

    Rawson on 07 September 2015
    Bar Stools

    We got what we expected, seems like good quality so far.

    Reviewed by

Displaying 21 - 40of259reviews

Page2of13

      Item added to Wish List