0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS

testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial


Showing 1 - 20 of 805 testimonials

Very happy

Very pleased with stools and pit together very easy ..the order went very smooth. .they kept in contact with me right through the order and I could only have them delivered on a Monday which they did. Very pleased with service overall would highly recommend this company. I'm from Dublin southern ireland

21/04/2016

Margaret

First class service

Ordered 2 bar stools. On-line ordering simple, delivery free and on time, product assembly easy.

18/04/2016

Neil Robinson

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

I ordered my chairs last week. Unfortunately I didn't pay attention and managed to double up on my order! I contacted the customer service team the following morning and in no time at all the order had been corrected and a refund processed. Delivery was prompt but unfortunately the delivery company were unable to leave with a neighbour as per my instructions, as there was no-one home. Same again the following day. So the customer service team contacted me to try and assist and get the delivery to me. Chairs are now up in the kitchen and look great. Very comfortable too! Really impressed by this company. Always a bit dubious when ordering off the internet but this has been a great experience.

17/04/2016

Wendy

The best service ever!

I ordered two bar stools yesterday and at 9.30am today they are assembled and taking pride of place in my kitchen! Apart from such amazing service and speedy delivery, the products are of very high quality and I couldn't be more thrilled with them. Thank you Atlantic Shopping. Highly recommended.

13/04/2016

Bradley

Oslo Oak Bar Stools - fab!

These are fantastic. Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble and they look great! Delighted with them. Thank you very much!

01/04/2016

Mrs Doyle

FANTASTIC SERVICE

I never leave reviews but felt I had to on this occasion as the service from this Company was fantastic. I ordered the stools in my lunch hour and they were delivered less than 24 hours later! The stools are lovely quality also and just what I was after. Very impressed.

31/03/2016

Louise Daniels

Excellent

I am a very cautious online shopper but no fears here. Excellent service with free next day delivery. The bar stools are super, v easy to assemble, more plush and comfortable than most I looked at on the high street. Would certainly shop with Atlantic again.

30/03/2016

Margaret

Fantastic Product and Customer Service to match

I purchased 2 of the Red Leather Topaz stools in November 2015 and have been absolutely thrilled with them. Unfortunately I discovered that the base of one of the stools was losing becoming tarnished and contacted customer services to seek advice. A new base was sent out to me without question. We then experienced problems separating the gas lift from the base and again on contacting customer services we were promised a new gas lift would be dispatched. This was received the next day and my stools are back to looking fabulous. The customer service I experienced should be applauded, as despite my initial disappointment at the issue with the product was discovered the assistance from that point on has been exemplary. I would not hesitate in recommending Atlantic Shopping to anyone. Thanks for a beautiful looking stool and the service provided since purchase.

25/03/2016

Jo Woodworth

Really pleased with my chrome stools

Really pleased with my chrome stools. Excellent product, looks good, strong and a third of the price from other retailers. Delivery was exceptional and very easy to put together. Highly recommend.

22/03/2016

Cleveland

Fantastic Products

I purchased two dark oak grasmere bar stools. I am extremely pleased with them and would have no heitation in recommending Atlantic Shopping ( friendly and efficient serice ) and more importantly your products to any one. A world class company offering an exceptional product.

15/03/2016

Richard Kennedy

I am really pleased

I ordered 4 Carlo Oak dining chairs and I am really pleased with them. They are exceptional quality and look great. The delivery was spot on. I was emailed

11/03/2016

Christine Wright

Fabulous service

Customer services where so helpful. Delivery arrived within 24hrs. Recieved text on day informing me of expected time of arrival. Dining chairs look great ,good quality an price. Would an have recommended to friends an family

23/02/2016

Miss barrett

Padded bar stools

Very impressed with quality of bar stools just received. Price, quality and delivery exceptional.

22/02/2016

Graham

Great value

Was worried that they would look cheap as they were so cheap to buy at only £69. But they look great, really, really pleased was considering paying 3 Times as much until I found these - glad I did.

17/02/2016

Jill Farrow

Full marks

Excellent and speedy service. Bar stools just as described

16/02/2016

Maureen

Superb Service

For Hiline Pair of stools. From the time of ordering process to Delivery.by DPD next day. 5 Star service.with splendid product. Very Happy. Atlantic Shopping please keep it up. Thank you Shanti Gohil

16/02/2016

Shanti Gohil

Fantastic Service

I ordered the Munich Bar Stools Sunday night and they arrived Tuesday morning. Fantastic customer service, delivery and the stools are perfect. Would definitely recommend.

10/02/2016

Mrs Brannan

Impressed from start to finish

It was so refreshing to deal with Atlantic, the website is informative, the videos and information helpful and well set out. The delivery was timely and well communicated and the bar stools I ordered are good quality and very competitively priced. Thank you for restoring my faith in professionalism again.

09/02/2016

Helen Stephens

Mrs

Thank you so much for getting my order to me on time. The 4 Black Joey Stools were easy to assemble, great value and look perfect in my kitchen. Customers Services are fantastic and the delivery man was really helpful and polite. I will definitely be recommending your company to friends and family.

23/01/2016

Thank you so much

Happy customer

Very happy with my purchase, excellent service, could phone any time for a bit of advice customer service. Very good would definitely recommend to friends and hopefully will buy again many thanks.

20/01/2016

Mrs Janet Davies

Showing 1 - 20 of 805 testimonials