Atlantic Shopping / Testimonials

Testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Page1of41

Next

Showing 1 - 20 of 816

Lush purple bar stools

30/06/2016

Delighted with my bar stools, arrived two days after order. The colour is spot on, generous size, easy to assemble would definitely recommend this company.

- Lorraine Robertson

Eames padded chairs in grey

28/06/2016

I absolutely love these chairs and everyone who sits on them comments on how comfy they were. They look gorgeous too. The grey is really contemporary looking and the finish is very practical – I have two little boys who create quite a bit of mess when eating, but these are really easy chairs to clean up. Delivery was excellent – super prompt. Thank you.

- Clare

3 bar stools

22/06/2016

Over the moon with them. Delivered 2 days after order placed, Definitely would buy from you again. Thank you.

- Vanessa ingoe

3 bar stools

22/06/2016

Over the moon with them . Delivered 2 days after order placed, definatly would buy from you again. Thank you

- Vanessa ingoe

Fantastic Service

22/06/2016

I recently ordered 4 chairs from Atlantic. They were brilliant value and arrived exactly when I was told they would. They are excellent quality and I am completely impressed about the whole experience. Thanks Atlantic.

- Katie Major

Excellent Service

22/06/2016

I ordered 3 bar stools and they were delivered the next day as stated. I was also given a 1 hour time slot for delivery and they arrived within the time notified. The stools were very good quality at a great price. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. Thanks !!

- Anne MacMillan

Fantastic Service

14/06/2016

Excellent service and high quality stools delivered within 24 hours of placing the order

- Valerie Johnson

Very impressive service

01/06/2016

At last a company that delivers a quality item on time and exactly as advertised, I would highly recommend Atlantic shopping.

- Michael Roddis

Wow fantastic service and quality

26/05/2016

I ordered th linear white bar stools over he weekend by Mon am a text appeared stating delivery between 10 and 11am. They came on time and are brilliant quality. If you are wondering if they are like most the rubbish you see in the high street they are not Really sturdy really and easy to assemble. Very impressed indeed

- Lisa Maddox

Excellent service

11/05/2016

Received delivery Eames Style Task Office Chair 10/5/16. Delivery exactly as promised simple assembly 15 minutes excellent quality of product. Very happy with full service and quality from online order to assembly.

- Wilf in Leeds

Customer care, second to none

05/05/2016

I misunderstood the assembly instructions, and as a result, the bar stools failed. Customer services replaced the gas lifts promptly, and even sent us a video on how to disassemble the stools. We were delighted with them, and would recommend this firm.

- Mrs M Reevey

Very happy

21/04/2016

Very pleased with stools and pit together very easy ..the order went very smooth. .they kept in contact with me right through the order and I could only have them delivered on a Monday which they did. Very pleased with service overall would highly recommend this company. I'm from Dublin southern ireland

- Margaret

First class service

18/04/2016

Ordered 2 bar stools. On-line ordering simple, delivery free and on time, product assembly easy.

- Neil Robinson

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

17/04/2016

I ordered my chairs last week. Unfortunately I didn't pay attention and managed to double up on my order! I contacted the customer service team the following morning and in no time at all the order had been corrected and a refund processed. Delivery was prompt but unfortunately the delivery company were unable to leave with a neighbour as per my instructions, as there was no-one home. Same again the following day. So the customer service team contacted me to try and assist and get the delivery to me. Chairs are now up in the kitchen and look great. Very comfortable too! Really impressed by this company. Always a bit dubious when ordering off the internet but this has been a great experience.

- Wendy

The best service ever!

13/04/2016

I ordered two bar stools yesterday and at 9.30am today they are assembled and taking pride of place in my kitchen! Apart from such amazing service and speedy delivery, the products are of very high quality and I couldn't be more thrilled with them. Thank you Atlantic Shopping. Highly recommended.

- Bradley

Oslo Oak Bar Stools - fab!

01/04/2016

These are fantastic. Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble and they look great! Delighted with them. Thank you very much!

- Mrs Doyle

FANTASTIC SERVICE

31/03/2016

I never leave reviews but felt I had to on this occasion as the service from this Company was fantastic. I ordered the stools in my lunch hour and they were delivered less than 24 hours later! The stools are lovely quality also and just what I was after. Very impressed.

- Louise Daniels

Excellent

30/03/2016

I am a very cautious online shopper but no fears here. Excellent service with free next day delivery. The bar stools are super, v easy to assemble, more plush and comfortable than most I looked at on the high street. Would certainly shop with Atlantic again.

- Margaret

Fantastic Product and Customer Service to match

25/03/2016

I purchased 2 of the Red Leather Topaz stools in November 2015 and have been absolutely thrilled with them. Unfortunately I discovered that the base of one of the stools was losing becoming tarnished and contacted customer services to seek advice. A new base was sent out to me without question. We then experienced problems separating the gas lift from the base and again on contacting customer services we were promised a new gas lift would be dispatched. This was received the next day and my stools are back to looking fabulous. The customer service I experienced should be applauded, as despite my initial disappointment at the issue with the product was discovered the assistance from that point on has been exemplary. I would not hesitate in recommending Atlantic Shopping to anyone. Thanks for a beautiful looking stool and the service provided since purchase.

- Jo Woodworth

Really pleased with my chrome stools

22/03/2016

Really pleased with my chrome stools. Excellent product, looks good, strong and a third of the price from other retailers. Delivery was exceptional and very easy to put together. Highly recommend.

- Cleveland

Page1of41

Next

Showing 1 - 20 of 816

Write a Testimonial

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts