0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS

testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial


Showing 1 - 20 of 704 testimonials

1st Class Service

Ordered Two 'Deluxe Duo' bar .stools on the Monday, they arrived on the Tuesday which is excellent service as I stay in the Scottish Highlands. The stools were easy to assemble and are extremly comfortable. I would definitely recommend

17/10/2014

Ann Maxwell

Excellent

I ordered 4 Purple Crescent bar stools, They arrived next day within the allocated hour time slot. They took 5 mins each to assemble, Very impressed with the quality and Service...so much so that I'm just about to order 4 dining chairs.

17/10/2014

Sara

Excellent service

Ordered 4 chrome lush stools before 4pm Thursday arrived 6pm next day, very impressive as we live in a rural location. Stools easy to assemble, excellent quality and admired by the family. Would definitely recommend to friends and use again. A very efficient internet shopping experience.

13/10/2014

Fiona Mcintosh

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, great quality, delivery in one day.Will use them again and recommend them to family.

11/10/2014

Groom

Very pleased

Delighted with the Topaz bar stools and the brilliant delivery service. Thank you very much.

06/10/2014

A Munro

Very Satisfied

Very pleased with the two chairs I have purchased. Impressed all the way down the line from having placed the order. Courier service spot on and I assembled the chairs within 30 minutes of them coming through the door. Two very classy products. Thank You.

03/10/2014

Richard Lines

Excellent

I ordered 2 stools on Tuesday, they were delivered on Thursday and I could track the delivery to the exact minute. Very Very Very easy to assemble. Will certainly buy again.

27/09/2014

Penny Oliver

Fantastic

I ordered 4 chairs Monday am they were delivered the next day, i was kept very well informed of the delivery details etc, once my husband had assembled the chairs the quality was much better than we could ever have imagined. I cannot fault anything from start to finsh, the pricing and quality are fantastic, would use again and will be recommending to everyone

24/09/2014

Amanda

4 dining room chairs

We ordered 4 Renoir chairs on Tuesday 16th September at 3pm We were told that they would be delivered the following day.We had a phone call the following morning from Rick the DPDdriver saying our chairs would be delivered between 9 -12am and 10 - 12am Rick turned up at our front door 9 -14am this was first class service from ordering from the people at Atlantic to the delivery by DPD.I would have no hesitation recommending Atlantic to any one thinking of buying furniture.Well done guys.

17/09/2014

Colin Martin

Atlantic. Fantastic .

Delighted with my Bar stool. Ordered late on Monday and arrived early on Wednesday by DPD. Great product. Great price, and excellent delivery service.

10/09/2014

Pam Freeman

3 Mint Bar stools

I ordered 3 mint bar stools in cream, really happy with service and genuine advice I received, they arrived promptly next day, easy to fit, and look great. Would definatly order from this company again, makes a refreshing change

09/09/2014

D Khangura

Brilliant Criss Cross Bar Stools

10/10 for service and product. Ordered 09:30 on Sunday morning and items delivered 08:30 on the Monday. Excellent value for money and very easy to assemble and extremely comfortable, certainly couldn't have been better. DPD driver was friendly and 'smiley' and an asset to the company. Would recommend both companies to anyone. Thank you.

08/09/2014

Elizabeth

new to on line shopping

We are very new to on line shopping ,so our son did the ordering for us. We were absolutely delighted with the stools and the service we received. My husband was fascinated by the way we could trace the delivery van, and even knew the name of the driver, before he arrived! Thank you for a wonderful service, you have converted me to on-line shopping, don't know about my husband!!!

06/09/2014

Mary

Three bar stools and one office chair

Moved to write as we had a brilliant shopping experience. Ordered on a Bank Holiday Monday morning and amazed to get the products within 24 hours at no additional cost. Products were excellent quality and very good value for money. Will use again. Wish you did garden furniture as that's what we need next.

26/08/2014

Glen

fab barstools from fab company

Fantastic web site, lots of choice at great prices... Ordered cream crescent barstools, brill delivery service ! Very easy to assemble. Look great, and are very comfortable .. Will recommend to friends

20/08/2014

Sue

Skyline bar stools (cream)

I read other reviews before buying and they were absolutely right. The stools were easily assembled and look marvellous in my new kitchen. They are very stylish, comfortable and easily adjusted. Great delivery time. Well done Atlantic Shopping

07/08/2014

David

Skyline bar stools (cream)

I read other reviews before buying and they were absolutely right. The stools were easily assembled and look marvellous in my new kitchen. They are very stylish, comfortable and easily adjusted. Great delivery time. Well done Atlantic Shopping

07/08/2014

David

Brilliant

Thank you so much for the very quick delivery of my new chairs. I ordered Thursday and the chairs were delivered Monday. Absolutely great.. The chairs are really nice and are exactly as described. I will definitely order from you again and I would recommend you to anyone. The delivery process was unbelievable never had such a precise delivery slot. You even get to know the name of the delivery man before he arrives, 10/10 Thank you.

04/08/2014

Mrs Ramsey

Fantastic Service

Visited the showroom this week as, being disabled, I wished to try the product prior to purchase. Great selection of styles and colours allied to brilliant advice and service, including the return of my shopping bag which I found I had left in the showroom! The barstools themselves were exactly what we wanted and were easy to assemble. Highly recommended.

01/08/2014

Carol

Fantastic Service

I purchased two leather bar stools last week, and they arrived quickly via DPD. The quality is first class and they were easy to assemble....However we have a new kitchen and we realised that the colour wasn't right. I thought there was nothing we could do about it.....I called Atlantic, and a really friendly lady immediately told me ' no problem, we can change the seat to the correct colour '.....so this morning DPD arrived with two new seats and took back the wrong ones......no fuss, easy, The seats are perfect and I shall have no hesitation in using Atlantic again or telling others. Well done Atlantic and thank you.

28/07/2014

Jonathan Ross

Showing 1 - 20 of 704 testimonials