0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS

testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial


Showing 1 - 20 of 694 testimonials

3 Mint Bar stools

I ordered 3 mint bar stools in cream, really happy with service and genuine advice I received, they arrived promptly next day, easy to fit, and look great. Would definatly order from this company again, makes a refreshing change

09/09/2014

D Khangura

Brilliant Criss Cross Bar Stools

10/10 for service and product. Ordered 09:30 on Sunday morning and items delivered 08:30 on the Monday. Excellent value for money and very easy to assemble and extremely comfortable, certainly couldn't have been better. DPD driver was friendly and 'smiley' and an asset to the company. Would recommend both companies to anyone. Thank you.

08/09/2014

Elizabeth

new to on line shopping

We are very new to on line shopping ,so our son did the ordering for us. We were absolutely delighted with the stools and the service we received. My husband was fascinated by the way we could trace the delivery van, and even knew the name of the driver, before he arrived! Thank you for a wonderful service, you have converted me to on-line shopping, don't know about my husband!!!

06/09/2014

Mary

Three bar stools and one office chair

Moved to write as we had a brilliant shopping experience. Ordered on a Bank Holiday Monday morning and amazed to get the products within 24 hours at no additional cost. Products were excellent quality and very good value for money. Will use again. Wish you did garden furniture as that's what we need next.

26/08/2014

Glen

fab barstools from fab company

Fantastic web site, lots of choice at great prices... Ordered cream crescent barstools, brill delivery service ! Very easy to assemble. Look great, and are very comfortable .. Will recommend to friends

20/08/2014

Sue

Skyline bar stools (cream)

I read other reviews before buying and they were absolutely right. The stools were easily assembled and look marvellous in my new kitchen. They are very stylish, comfortable and easily adjusted. Great delivery time. Well done Atlantic Shopping

07/08/2014

David

Skyline bar stools (cream)

I read other reviews before buying and they were absolutely right. The stools were easily assembled and look marvellous in my new kitchen. They are very stylish, comfortable and easily adjusted. Great delivery time. Well done Atlantic Shopping

07/08/2014

David

Brilliant

Thank you so much for the very quick delivery of my new chairs. I ordered Thursday and the chairs were delivered Monday. Absolutely great.. The chairs are really nice and are exactly as described. I will definitely order from you again and I would recommend you to anyone. The delivery process was unbelievable never had such a precise delivery slot. You even get to know the name of the delivery man before he arrives, 10/10 Thank you.

04/08/2014

Mrs Ramsey

Fantastic Service

Visited the showroom this week as, being disabled, I wished to try the product prior to purchase. Great selection of styles and colours allied to brilliant advice and service, including the return of my shopping bag which I found I had left in the showroom! The barstools themselves were exactly what we wanted and were easy to assemble. Highly recommended.

01/08/2014

Carol

Fantastic Service

I purchased two leather bar stools last week, and they arrived quickly via DPD. The quality is first class and they were easy to assemble....However we have a new kitchen and we realised that the colour wasn't right. I thought there was nothing we could do about it.....I called Atlantic, and a really friendly lady immediately told me ' no problem, we can change the seat to the correct colour '.....so this morning DPD arrived with two new seats and took back the wrong ones......no fuss, easy, The seats are perfect and I shall have no hesitation in using Atlantic again or telling others. Well done Atlantic and thank you.

28/07/2014

Jonathan Ross

fantastic service

Ordered yesterday afternoon delivered first thing this morning.the stools are absolutely beautiful and the colour is exactly the same as shown.fantastic price and free delivery.this is the best company I have ever used.

18/07/2014

angie

Excellent

Really pleased with my office chair, ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday in one hour time slot that had been texted to me first thing Tuesday morning. Couldn't get much better than that!

16/07/2014

Linda Taylor.

Mrs

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT !!!! To start with, this is the only site to give precise details of stool/chair measurements. I was limited for choice because I needed something to sit under my dining/snooker table. Your measurements allowed me to find the exact fit. After reading some glowing testimonials I did think perhaps only the good reports might get published, but I decided to bite the bullet and order 4 anyway. I was totally blown away by the prompt next day delivery. I unpacked my chairs today, they were really well packed and easy to assemble. in fact I like them so much that I have just ordered another 2 to go at the table ends, which will arrive tomorrow. My conclusion is that there are no bad testimonials because this company is totally brilliant. Thank you so very much Atlantic, I am one very happy bunny. :-)

07/07/2014

Antoinette Robinson.

Perfect

In this day and age things that sound too good to be true normally are rubbish. This however is not the case with this company. Great product, Great price, First class delivery. Would use again without hesitation

17/06/2014

Steve

I ordered 2 Manhattan barstools in red yesterday. I received them this morning and was very pleased with them. Excellent quality of goods and service!!

10/06/2014

Manhattan Stools

Exemplary

I ordered 4 x chairs on Tuesday afternoon. They were delivered to my surprise, first thing on Wednesday morning. We had a slight hiccup with the need for a small replacement and this was swapped first thing on Thursday morning; with polite assistance throughout. The chairs themselves exceeded my expectations. I've never felt inclined to leave a testimonial before but for this company have made an exception and would recommend them.

05/06/2014

Grahame Martin

Excellent all round Christiana Bar stool

Ordered monday 3pm, received tuesday 11am. Excellent service - query answered quickly on phone and quality of product very good. RECOMMENDED

03/06/2014

Simon

Brilliant

Totally recommendable company. Ordered at midday and got my ordered delivered next day for free. Not only that, they also sent me a text with an estimated time (1 hour frame) which was accomplished. Wish all companies worked like that. Item was good value too.

02/06/2014

Rocio

Excellant service

Brilliant service, stools arrived on time - regular updates, pleasant delivery. stools are lovely. HAPPY DAYS. thanks a lot. Linda

02/06/2014

Linda bell

Excellent after sales service

Phoned regarding a problem with one of the stools I had bought. Straight away I was told replacement parts would be sent out to me. Surprised and delighted when they arrived 9.30am the following day!! Excellent 5 star service. Will highly recommend to my friends and family

30/05/2014

Susan Brown

Showing 1 - 20 of 694 testimonials