0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS

testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial


Showing 121 - 140 of 704 testimonials

Faultless

Very pleased with the stools we bought and the speed with which they arrived.

13/03/2013

Harry Richbell

fantastic

Fab comfy chair very good company got it from them due to the excellent feed back now i know thay are are true because i have had the same service,l ove the chair will recomend to every one, thank you.

10/03/2013

mary hufton

Excellent service

Everything about this was excellent.Ordered 4 bar stools at 2.00 pm one day and they were delivered by 11.30 am the next day. E mails were sent regarding delivery time so no unnecessary waiting around. Stools very good value for money. Would definitely recommend this company.

07/03/2013

J.Gregge

Top class service and excellent product

I recently purchased two office chairs and they were both excellent quality, exceptional value for money, promptly delivered with a helpful time slot and the customer service was second to none. Highly recommended!

05/03/2013

Leanne Maw

Excellent

I would recommend this company 100%, everything good about them is true. Fast and friendly delivery, good quality, very good prices and very good after sales if needed. Very polite and helpful. Will definitely use them again. Thankyou so much.

01/03/2013

Marie Samuels

Review

Every positive comment you read about this company is true. Outstanding service and much better than expected quality goods. Thank you so much.

26/02/2013

J Barrington

Delighted!

Ordered 4 Chi Bar stools - delivery was incredibly quick

25/02/2013

Sharon Jackson

SUPERB SERVICE!

Ordered a dining table but noted some scratches on the tabletop so requested for a swap with another type of dining table. The process was fast and the staffs were helpful. SERVICE AND DELIVERY are OUTSTANDING! Highly recommended! Risma Cristanty 21.02.2013

21/02/2013

Risma Cristanty

Service

The service. quality and last but not least the prices of the products I have just purchased is OUTSTANDING! what can I say I ordered the 2 stool bars yesterday and I received them today you can't get better service than Atlantic Shopping . Great communication via emails and text to advise you what time delivery will be. I will be definitely buying my office chairs

20/02/2013

Pam

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, would highly recommend and the bar stools are gorgeous!

20/02/2013

n linfoot

Fantastic Service

Bought 4 dining chairs and pre ordered 2 bar stools in April 2012. Chairs delivered on time as they said, even got an email saying what time they were gong to be delivered . The bar stools took a little longer then expected and I picked them up, this was not an issue in and out in 10 minutes and they carried them out. Assembly for the chairs was quick and simple with good instructions. The really impressive part was that we had a problem with one of the bar stools in Feb 13, phoned them to see what to do. They said send some photo's, which we did. 24 hours later an email saying the new parts were waiting to be delivered, again got an email with the delivery time. Cannot praise them enough.

19/02/2013

B Collis

SUPERB

Order for a stool placed late Saturday, received Monday. Great communication throughout the process. Stool itself easy to assemble, clear instructions provided, and looks good. Great value for money. Thanks

18/02/2013

A M

0utstanding Shopping Experience

I purchased four kitchen stools and was very pleased with the quality of the items, the outstanding service and delivery. A refreshing experience having dealt with a lot of hassle in the past from other companies. I would highly recommend Atlantic Shopping to others for an excellent all round service.

18/02/2013

D Pugh

Excellent Company

Brilliant service, Bought 4 bar stools, they arrived the very next day. Excellent product, excellent price, excellent delivery, excellent customer service, excellent company. Thank you so much. Brilliant! Wish there were more companies like yours.

15/02/2013

G Norman

So easy,and quick

I ordered 3 stools about 3pm one day and they were delivered at 2.30pm the next. Great quality and service. Would recomend Atlantic Shopping to my friends. Thanks.

09/02/2013

Sandra L.

Great shopping experience

Easy to use website, speedy delivery bang on time and the product is good quality and simple to assemble. What more could you want? No hesitation in recommending Atlsntic Shopping! Thank You!!!

07/02/2013

Julia

A.ONE !!!

Delivery by DPD excellent ! The 2 stools well packaged and complete ! Assembled 5 mins each. It is a great shame that other companies do not follow your lead........WELL DONE !!!!

03/02/2013

Roger Parker-Lowe

Excellent product

Excellent quality bar stool delivered (free)less than 24 hours after ordering. Kept informed about delivery every step of the way - I wish other companies would provide such good customer service. Definitely 5 star.

24/01/2013

Pauline

Excellent product, excellent service

What a wonderful customer experience. Not only are the bar stools excellent but the customer service and delivery were exceptional. Five stars all round.

13/01/2013

Sheila

Top Class Service

Customer service at this company is absolutely excellent. Quick communication, superb delivery and great bar stools. I can honestly report that I have not received such a positive purchasing experience for a long time. Well done !

09/01/2013

Lucy

Showing 121 - 140 of 704 testimonials