0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS

testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial


Showing 101 - 120 of 698 testimonials

Great

Next day delivery and the bar stool was perfect. Great value for money. I will highly recommend Atlantic Shopping.

24/04/2013

Gillian Brunt

Fantastic Experience

Fantastic experience shopping with Atlantic Shopping! they kept me fully informed of the delivery which arrived the next day at the time as promised!!

18/04/2013

Irvin Thobourne

Outstanding!

My husband was so impressed with this service.He freights product throughout Europe and commented Wow! How can we not do that! Nice chairs too.

12/04/2013

Beth

Comet bar table

Fantastic Service - arrived the day after ordering. I love this set - it actually makes my kitchen look brighter. Will definitely recommend Atlantic Shopping to friends.

12/04/2013

Sue Price

First class

i have ordered 2 different styles of bar stool from Atlantic shopping on 2 different occasions.Both styles are solidly made and very comfortable, also very good value for money. Unlike many other companies I have dealt with Atlantic shopping offer a next day delivery service and on both occasions I have placed an order they did arrive next day. In summary. A good company to deal with supplying good quality products at a good price.(Why go anywhere else !)

11/04/2013

ANDY-H

Delighted!!!!

Superb stools - exactly as per website, fantastic, timed delivery - overall superb customer service! Thank you....

11/04/2013

Dorothy

Avon Bar Stool

Great stool and at a great price. Service from Atlantic was brilliant. Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Monday. No waiting in all day either. Received a text to let me know which hour they would be delivered. Would definetely recomend the stools and Atlantic.

10/04/2013

D Jackson

Mimi Bar stool - Fabulous

First class service from start to finish! Excellent advice on what style and size I needed for my kitchen and breakfast bar. The Mimi compliments my breakfast bar and oozes quality and style! Thank you Atlantcic I will certainly recommend you to my friends.:)X

08/04/2013

Andrea (Cheshire)

FAB FAB FAB KITCHEN CHAIRS

What else can I say, all of the reviews below are absolutely true, my 4 kitchen chairs are fabulous as was the service and delivery . thanks again SANDRA.

08/04/2013

MRS SANDRA MONEY

FIRST CLASS

I would highly recommend this company. Fast reliable service, informative information on delivery, text messaging with time slot and delivered next day at no charge, which is a rarity nowadays. Dining chairs as described and very good quality at a very competitive price. First class service all round. Will definately use this company again.

05/04/2013

Delia Martini

mimi bar stools

Brilliant service. 5 star, product and service.

03/04/2013

Mr G. Davies

FANTASTIC HEADBOARD

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE USED ATLANTIC SHOPPING, 1ST TIE WAS FOR THREE BAR STOOL WHICH AFTER A YEAR STILL LOOK AMAZING AND BRAND NEW. THIS TIME I ORDERED A CREAM F AUX LEATHER HEADBOARD, I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PRODUCT THE SERVICE OR THE PRICE. IF YOU WANT TO SPEND 120 FOR THE SAME HEADBOARD SHOP WITH NEXT BUT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH ATLANTIC SHOPPING

23/03/2013

D E J ONES CARDIFF

Fantastic

Just received my Pluto bar stools. They look great and are very comfortable. Service was great, arrived when expected and easy to assemble.

14/03/2013

Pamela B

Very pleased

Although it took from Saturday until Wednesday for delivery in NI the stools we got are fab! They were easy to put together and move very smoothly. They are also very comfortable :-) a very satisfied customer

13/03/2013

Norma Snelling

Faultless

Very pleased with the stools we bought and the speed with which they arrived.

13/03/2013

Harry Richbell

fantastic

Fab comfy chair very good company got it from them due to the excellent feed back now i know thay are are true because i have had the same service,l ove the chair will recomend to every one, thank you.

10/03/2013

mary hufton

Excellent service

Everything about this was excellent.Ordered 4 bar stools at 2.00 pm one day and they were delivered by 11.30 am the next day. E mails were sent regarding delivery time so no unnecessary waiting around. Stools very good value for money. Would definitely recommend this company.

07/03/2013

J.Gregge

Top class service and excellent product

I recently purchased two office chairs and they were both excellent quality, exceptional value for money, promptly delivered with a helpful time slot and the customer service was second to none. Highly recommended!

05/03/2013

Leanne Maw

Excellent

I would recommend this company 100%, everything good about them is true. Fast and friendly delivery, good quality, very good prices and very good after sales if needed. Very polite and helpful. Will definitely use them again. Thankyou so much.

01/03/2013

Marie Samuels

Review

Every positive comment you read about this company is true. Outstanding service and much better than expected quality goods. Thank you so much.

26/02/2013

J Barrington

Showing 101 - 120 of 698 testimonials