0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS

testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial


Showing 421 - 440 of 684 testimonials

Replacement Bar Stools

I have just received my replacement bar stools from you and I just wanted to say how happy I have been with the service your company provided. I did make a mistake and order the wrong stools first but the whole process of returning and replacing them was very easy. I would not hesitate to use your company again.

28/07/2010

Fiona Christiansen

Fantastic Service

Just wanted to send an email to say thank you for the excellent service I received. I have made 2 separate orders for stools, both of which were delivered the next day and within the time slot I was advised of by email on the delivery day.

26/07/2010

Jan Sherval

Pleasure

Thanks for this. The part was delivered safely within the time window and I have assembled the stool successfully. A pleasure to do business with you.

23/07/2010

Mike Thomas

Recommendation

I hope to re-order in the near future, you are a very good company to shop from and will recommend you to all my family and friends.

23/07/2010

Linda Hazel

First Class Service

All the parts arrived today as promised and I have successfully transferred the seat over - All is now perfect! Thank you very much for your absolutely first class service. Sometimes in all businesses things can go wrong and the measure of a good company, in my opinion, is not that a problem occurs, but how they go about rectifying the problem when it has happened. I would be very happy to recommend your company on the basis of my experience of dealing with you.

21/07/2010

Chris Banks

Wow

Wow what service, didn't place an order until after 3pm and stools arrived before lunch following day. Product exactly as described and very wello packed for transit. Thank you.

20/07/2010

G Morgan

Professionalism

With reference to our conversation last Thursday and the subsequent order I placed, I want to THANK YOU very much for the advice given and the swift dispatch of my order which arrived on Friday as confirmed by email. I loved the chairs, they were comfortable and I am very pleased with my purchase. Once again thank you so much for your professionalism.

19/07/2010

June Oldrey

Unbelievable Service

Our packages arrived at exactly the time stated and although we haven't yet opened them we have received an unbelievable service from Atlantic so far!!

18/07/2010

Claire Browse

Curteous

This is just to say thank you for the prompted delivery of my bar stool, it arrived in the time scale that was in the e mail, the delivery man was very curteous.

14/07/2010

Mrs C Jones

Perfect

Just a quick note to say how impressed I was with your overall service from my initial conversation with one of your team and the help in getting us to a chosen bar stool through to the delivery experience which as stated in the email was bang on for timing. The recommendation of your new Dallas stool was perfect and they complement our new Kitchen perfectly.

13/07/2010

Steve Killoran

Impressed

I would like to thank you for the first class service we have received from you and your company. The replacement part did arrive today as you stated. We are so impressed with this service - we only reported the fault last Wednesday, and already this part has been delivered. Thank you once again. We shall definitely use your company again.

12/07/2010

Roger Parr

Top

Marvellous service!!!

09/07/2010

Andy Astrop

Thanks

Thank you for the quick delivery of my bar stools, they came with 24 hours. The stools are just perfect. Many Thanks.

07/07/2010

Sue Smith

Replacement stool

I just wanted to say thank you for arranging the replacement stool, it arrived this morning. Your customer service was excellent and I will certainly use this site in the future.

07/07/2010

Carol Kane

Happy

What a fantastic service you offer. Ordered my kitchen stools on Sunday afternoon and they arrived Tuesday. Stools are fantastic just as you advertised and comfortable, you made my husband a very happy man!!! No more complaints of back ache I hope!!! So easy to put together no screws, nuts not even a drill needed. Thank you so much, would recommend you to anyone.

07/07/2010

Mrs S Foster

Impressive Service, Delivery, Product & Price

We had 2 orders with you recently and I just wanted to say that I was very impressed with your service, delivery, product and price. After having a lot of problems with Marks and Spencers it made me realise that I wrote to complain but don't often write and acknowledge good service. So thank you, I will definitely recommend your site and I would buy from you again. Well done and keep up the good work.

07/07/2010

Cara Starbuck

Best Service

Best service I've ever had shopping online. You sent an e-mail saying the stools would arrive (next day!) between 1.13pm and 2.13pm - they arrived at 1.53pm. Incredible. (Oh, and we love the bar stools, too!)

05/07/2010

Mrs C Comben

Efficient

Thank you: I confirm that the bar stool arrived this morning, at the time stated, and I am pleased with it. Your service is very efficient.

05/07/2010

Helen Ayers

Thanks

Thanks for the good service and prompt delivery.

29/06/2010

Damon J. Farmer

Speedy Arrival

Thanks for the speedy delivery. Can't believe I'm saying too speedy, as delivery was made before I received the email for expected arrival time so I missed it - well, the first parcel anyway! But I phoned the delivery company and they brought it back later the same day. Little bit of confusion as the four stools were delivered by two delivery vans at separate times on the same day! But I can say the stools are FANTASTIC and the orange just adds the zest to our kitchen. Thank you.

24/06/2010

Aileen Grant

Showing 421 - 440 of 684 testimonials