0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS

testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial


Showing 421 - 440 of 670 testimonials

Happy

What a fantastic service you offer. Ordered my kitchen stools on Sunday afternoon and they arrived Tuesday. Stools are fantastic just as you advertised and comfortable, you made my husband a very happy man!!! No more complaints of back ache I hope!!! So easy to put together no screws, nuts not even a drill needed. Thank you so much, would recommend you to anyone.

07/07/2010

Mrs S Foster

Impressive Service, Delivery, Product & Price

We had 2 orders with you recently and I just wanted to say that I was very impressed with your service, delivery, product and price. After having a lot of problems with Marks and Spencers it made me realise that I wrote to complain but don't often write and acknowledge good service. So thank you, I will definitely recommend your site and I would buy from you again. Well done and keep up the good work.

07/07/2010

Cara Starbuck

Best Service

Best service I've ever had shopping online. You sent an e-mail saying the stools would arrive (next day!) between 1.13pm and 2.13pm - they arrived at 1.53pm. Incredible. (Oh, and we love the bar stools, too!)

05/07/2010

Mrs C Comben

Efficient

Thank you: I confirm that the bar stool arrived this morning, at the time stated, and I am pleased with it. Your service is very efficient.

05/07/2010

Helen Ayers

Thanks

Thanks for the good service and prompt delivery.

29/06/2010

Damon J. Farmer

Speedy Arrival

Thanks for the speedy delivery. Can't believe I'm saying too speedy, as delivery was made before I received the email for expected arrival time so I missed it - well, the first parcel anyway! But I phoned the delivery company and they brought it back later the same day. Little bit of confusion as the four stools were delivered by two delivery vans at separate times on the same day! But I can say the stools are FANTASTIC and the orange just adds the zest to our kitchen. Thank you.

24/06/2010

Aileen Grant

Fast Response

The seat arrived this morning, thank you very much indeed for such a fast response. I didn't think this sort of service still existed.

23/06/2010

Roger Ross

Designer Product

Just to say that the stools arrived bang on time, really well packaged and were super value. The look classy, contemporary and like a 'designer' product. Thank you and well done!

18/06/2010

Julie Poultney

Thanks

Thanks for all your help. BTW I've just found out that my father ordered with you after asking me for suggestions regarding stools. Glad to see the orders are coming your way.

18/06/2010

Paul Nettleton

Fantastic Company

Thrilled with my bar stools. Fantastic company to deal with. In this case you get what you order = PERFECTION. Thank-you Atlantic Shopping

17/06/2010

Hilary Marco

Communication

Your service and communication on this order has been fantastic, well done. I will recommend your company to friends and work colleagues.

16/06/2010

Colin Gardner

Positive Responses

The parts arrived as promised and the stool is back in service. Thank-you very much for your quick and positive responses. My son and his family are coming for the weekend and the grand children love to use the stools at mealtimes etc. The service from yourself and Atlantic has been first class and I will not hesitate to recommend you to friends and colleagues.

11/06/2010

Robert Taylor

Much Appreciated

Stool now repaired, thanks very much Sonny. Your excellent customer service is much appreciated.

10/06/2010

Anita Jewell

Efficiency

This is the second item we have received from you with excellent next day service. To have a company who are so effecient and with such excellent speedy service delivery is a rare find. The delivery company gave me 12.07-13.07 for delivery on a very clear and informative tracking system and they were here exactly on time. You left a message on my answer phone minutes after I sent my order to confirm where to leave the goods if I were out. The goods we received last time were excellent and look fantastic as I imagine this same product is when I unpack it! Your customer care is second to none and many companies could learn from you. Thank you for your effeciency and yet again we will be recommending you to family and friends.

04/06/2010

Emma Cooke

Replacement Parts

Just a quick note to say thanks a lot for the replacement bar stool parts. New parts are now fitted and seats look fine. I will be recommending your company to all of my friends and family etc.

04/06/2010

Ian Gooseman

Good Work

Stools arrived and really look the part. Keep up the good work. Will be recommending you to others.

04/06/2010

Paul Culligan

Recommendation

What fantastic customer service I would certainly recommend your company.

02/06/2010

Tracey Dyer

Excellent Response

Thank you again for the excellent response to our complaint. The new stools seem to be much better quality, so fingers crossed. Many thanks

01/06/2010

Vicky Goodwin

Congratulations

I would like to congratulate you all at Atlantic Shopping for your impressive and efficient service. I ordered bar stools on Monday morning and received them Tuesday morning! The paperwork was precise and they were put together within half an hour following clear instructions. I wish all companies would take a leaf from your book! Pat on the back! Thank you.

26/05/2010

Alexandra Ferguson

Good After Sales

I just wanted to thank you for the seat replacements, they arrived today. It makes a nice change in todays world for companies to actually care about customers after the money has been taken. We were expecting to have to make such a fuss to get things sorted out as seems to be the morn these days! We dont often buy stools and chairs etc but when the time comes again we will certainly look at your website first as we now know you offer good after sales service, so thank you once again!

18/05/2010

Nina Kindred

Showing 421 - 440 of 670 testimonials