Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool Black

£115.00 inc VAT
4.89 4.89 / 5 - 245 Reviews
Stock No. BS1039

In Stock FREE Next Day Delivery

Delivered on Thursday, Jul 28th

Order in the next 8 hours and 31 minutes

Zoom
Video

Description

The Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool Black speaks volumes of contemporary style and class. With a spectacularly padded seat and supportive high backrest, users will experience pure comfort and relaxation, even with long periods of use. Upholstered in timeless black faux leather, the horizontal stitching delivers quality and panache. Beneath the seat is an elegant brushed steel frame, with a stylish rectangular brushed steel footrest midway down. Plus, for added ease there is a variable height gas lift and 360 degree swivel. There is also a protective rubber base to protect your floor from potential scratches and scuffs. Luxury and beauty are what the Lush displays, ensuring it will be the focal point of any interior.

Please Note: We also have the Lush Bar Stool Black in a chrome finish

Dimensions

Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool Black
Dimensions CM Inches
Seat Height 56-82 22.0 - 32.3
Overall Height 89-113 35.0 - 44.5
External Seat Width 41 16.1
Backrest Height 30 11.8
Seat Depth 39 15.4
Overall Stool Depth 46 18.1
Width Of Footrest 33.5 13.2
Base Diameter 44.5 17.5
All dimensions are approximate.

Features

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Classic Stool Design
  • Brushed Steel Finish
  • Ergonomic Padded Seat
  • Stylish Black Faux Leather Upholstery
  • Variable Height Gas Lift With 360 Swivel
  • Protective Floor Guard To Preserve Floors
  • These Stools Are Available In Any Quantity

Delivery & Returns

FREE Next Day Delivery on Thursday, Jul 28th - Order in the next 8 hours and 31 minutes

Displaying 21 - 40of246reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Page2of13

Overall Rating

4.894.89 out of 5 stars
From Our Customers Why not upload your photo's while writing a review ?
  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    BJG on 14 October 2015
    Extremely High Quality

    Very pleased with this LUSH BAR STOOL. The quality is extremely high and the stool sturdy and upholstered to a luxury standard. Assembly instructions were easy to follow. The staff at Atlantic were very nice to deal with. I would recommend this firm without reservation and would certainly buy from them again.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Mary McGinn on 01 October 2015
    Delighted

    The breakfast bar stools complete our kitchen. Beautiful grey colour never seen this colour anywhere else. They are very stylish and comfortable. We have them in brushed steel and they are fab highly recommend them. Easy to use web site and when I needed to speak to someone quick response and very helpful.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    John Baldwin on 28 September 2015
    Superb company and product

    Excellent company to deal with. The description given on the web, the person on the other end of the line taking the order and the product along with its subsequent delivery all fantastic. Would highly recommend this company.
    The product itself was easy to put together so all in all "PERFECT".

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    John on 28 September 2015
    PRICEY BUT WORTH IT

    At a cost of £430 for a set of 4 these stools are not cheap. But they are well upholstered and solidly built. The brushed steel finish fits in well in our kitchen and keeps a clean look longer than shiny chrome finish. They were easy to assemble. Overall a good quality product.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    3 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Gill Dutton on 25 September 2015
    Lush bar stools - highly recommend.

    Really pleased with purchase of these bar stools. They look fantastic around my island, they are much better quality than cheaper versions I have seen. Very stylish, sturdy and comfortable. Really pleased with my purchase.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    4

    Reviewed by

    Cyrilla Rowsell on 13 September 2015
    Good product

    A very good product - looks good, comfortable, stylish.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    4

    Reviewed by

    Rawson on 07 September 2015
    Bar Stools

    We got what we expected, seems like good quality so far.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Mrs Jean McCallum on 07 September 2015
    Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool

    Delighted with the stool exactly as describe & easy to put together. Excellent delivery service, not need to worry if the stool was being delivered as kept up to date& arrived on time.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Anna on 06 September 2015
    Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stools

    I've had my two stools in purple for two years. They are as good as new. Easy to clean and sturdy enough to survive all my friends kids spinning round and round! I have been very pleased with them.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Jenny Edwards on 20 August 2015
    Excellent product, highly recommend & would buy again

    Just had a new kitchen with a centre island & needed a couple of good looking quality bar stools. Had seen a bar stool I liked & thought would work for me in one of the kitchen magazines & when I was ready did my research but came back each time to Atlantic. Great web site, very informative & easy to navigate. Huge choice of styles but 'Lush' was for me. Excellent quality, large range of colours & very comfy. Had everything I wanted & already getting complements.
    Thank you Atlantic. Highly recommend & will buy again.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Alison on 14 August 2015
    Easy to assemble, excellent customer service.

    Excellent

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Peter Gibson on 12 August 2015
    Very stylish, excellent quality, easy to assemble

    Very pleased with our purchase of the Bar stools, enhances the look of our kitchen. Would definetly recommend them. Very easy to assemble. Love the colour and quality of the seats. Quick delivery.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    L Byrne on 27 July 2015
    Excellent choice excellent service

    Great service, really quick delivery fantastic choice

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Rita on 14 July 2015
    Versatile replacement.

    Bought these to replace the same ones bought 5 years ago which have now worn through. However they were used daily in the kitchen when eating. Love using them when I am on my laptop in the kitchen as the back is really supportive and as I am short I like the height adjustment. Also use them when I want to sit and do my ironing as they swivel.

    Well pleased.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Kim cunningham on 26 June 2015
    Excellent product and service

    Found this company on the Internet and as they were local we went to visit Great company met the founder who couldn't be more helpful and friendly got all the information we needed to help make our choice plus a cup of coffee!
    Would definitely recommend this company The bar stools arrived exactly on the day and time that they informed me they are stunning and have completed my new kitchen perfectly.
    Thanks

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Kelvin Hardingham on 10 June 2015
    Exceptional quality & service

    A really good quality v comfortable stool that was so easy to build following simple instructions that were included

    Colour exactly as we wanted

    Prompt service

    A thoroughly superb company to deal with

    Strongly recommended

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Marg on 09 June 2015
    Excellent shopping experience

    We are delighted with our Lush bar stools. Were a bit wary about buying without trying but read the reviews and have not been let down. They were not in stock when we ordered but were sent to us in good time as promised. Have absolutely no problems recommending stools or company.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Bill Tucker on 01 June 2015
    Domestic Purchaser

    Excellent product, well packaged for shipment and easy to assemble on arrival.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Penelope S on 01 June 2015
    Just what I wanted for my refitted kitchen.

    Stools look good, very comfortable, easy to put together. Just what I wanted for my newly refitted kitchen.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    4

    Reviewed by

    Deb on 01 May 2015
    Beautiful finishing touch to new kitchen!

    Delighted with my purchase they look really good in my new kitchen.

    Reviewed by

Displaying 21 - 40of246reviews

Page2of13

      Item added to Wish List