0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS
Bar Stool Advice
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
  • 5 of 18

Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool

Stock No. BS1039

£107.50 Inc VAT

IN STOCKFREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY

Size Guide

Need help? Need Advice? Call Us On - 0121 230 1644

product features

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Brushed Steel Finish
  • Ergonomic Padded Seat And Backrest
  • Variable Height Gas Lift
  • 360 Degree Swivel Action
  • Designer Square Footrest
  • Protective Floor Guard
  • Available In Any Quantity

Estimated Delivery Date:

Order by 4pm today for FREE Next Day delivery on Tuesday, Aug 26th Place order in the next 7 hours and 30 minutes

View More Shipping Info

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the item(s) to us within 14 days for a refund. View our Returns Policy for full details.

Description & Dimensions

The Lush speaks volumes of contemporary style and oozes class. With a spectacularly padded seat and mid-height backrest, and horizontal stitching styling the seat the Lush exudes quality and panache. The seat is covered in a choice of faux leathers, which is inviting and once seated you have pure comfort and relaxation, even with long periods of use. Beneath the seat is a stylish rectangular brushed steel footrest based upon a brushed steel frame. For added use and ease there is variable height facility and 360 degree swivel. Luxury and beauty is what the Lush displays and will be the focal point of your home to set alight your room and add character. There is also present a protective rubber base to protect your floor from any scratches and scuffs.

Dimensions (approx) CM INCHES
Seat Height 56-82 22.0 - 32.3
Overall Height 89-113 35.0 - 44.5
External Seat Width 41 16.1
Backrest Height 30 11.8
Seat Depth 39 15.4
Overall Stool Depth 46 18.1
Width Of Footrest 33.5 13.2
Base Diameter 44.5 17.5

FOR FREE DELIVERY on Tuesday, Aug 26th

Order in the next 7 hours and 30 minutes

Bar Stool Advice. All you need to know about our Bar Stools

recommended alternatives



Review Overview

Overall Rating

(178 Reviews)

Price

Quality



Write your own review

Rating Snapshot

92% rated this:
8% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:

Pros

Comfortable (173)

Stylish (169)

Strong (145)

Great Value (109)

Unique Colour (47)

Easy to assemble (19)

Modern (15)

Excellent service (14)

Stool Is Just As Advertised (12)

Great Value and adds style (7)

Very stylish (1)

Very Pleased (1)

fast delivery (1)

Easy to put together (1)

excellent delivery (1)

Sturdy (1)

Good Value (1)

very easy to assemble (1)

Perfect (1)

value for money (1)

Easy assembly (1)

Quick delivery (1)

Look great (1)

Excellent value (1)

Great value for money (1)

Gorgeous orange colour (1)

Great online purchase (1)

excellent all round (1)

Chic (1)

Cons

None That We Can Think Of (82)

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch (77)

None (17)

No cons, perfect, quick dispch (6)

didnt find comapny earlier (3)

No probs with delivery (2)

Little Bit Pricey But Worth It (1)

None that I can think of (1)

delivery (1)

Reviewed by customers

Displaying reviews 21-40 of 178
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Jacqueline Fleming

From:Larkhall , Scotland

On:7th Mar, 2014


Excellent quality and comfortable

Really pleased with these bar stools.They are great to look at, comfortable, sturdy and excellent quality. Delivered next day with one hour slot and well packed.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Jane Bradford

From:Cambridge

On:17th Feb, 2014


Very friendly and efficient team in the showroom

We travelled from Cambridge to view the showroom in Birminghan as comfort was very important to me with my bad back. We found the staff very efficient and quickly found what we were looking for. This was saturday, item delivered on Monday and arrived in good order. We were very impressed.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Linda Green

From:Sale

On:15th Feb, 2014


Excellent product, excellent service!

The stools look lovely and are very comfortable. They were extremely easy to assemble and are very sturdy and high quality. Free delivery was next day. Received a text at 8:30 a.m to say that they would be delivered between 10:42 and 11:42 a.m. which they were! Was even able to track the position of the driver on an online map! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Katy Lock

From:Colchester

On:15th Feb, 2014


Excellent quality

Very stylish, top quality and cool colour, like the fact they are gas filled so can be adapted to every guest that comes to our house


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Diane

From:Bournemouth

On:14th Feb, 2014


Smart and comfortable bar stool

We chose two of these for our new kitchen in the lovely soft green. They've made a stylish addition and everyone has commented how good they look. Well padded, sturdy and good quality. Despatch was speedy and the packaging excellent. Ideally you need two people to assemble them but my husband didn't find it difficult. A very good product.


Pros

Unique Colour

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Elaine

From:Aberdeenshire

On:12th Feb, 2014


Great purchase all round

Good quality kitchen stools. Modern and comfortable. Order was dispatched as promised and very well packaged. Would thoroughly recommend Atlantic Shopping.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

1 of 1 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Malcolm Howe

From:Washington, Tyne and Wear.

On:30th Jan, 2014


First class product and first class service

Very pleased with these bar stools, look great in my new kitchen. Ordering and customer service excellent. Next day delivery with one hour slot is the best I have experienced when shopping online.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Jackie Wright

From:United Kingdom

On:24th Jan, 2014


Great Quality & Quick Despatch

Lovely stools, great quality, the brushed steel really compliments our kitchen appliances. The delivery was made easy with an exact timeslot issued from the courier.


Pros

Strong

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:A Dunkley

From:Bromsgrove

On:23rd Jan, 2014


very comfortable and stylish

Good product excellent delivery notified time of delivery so didn't have to wait in


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value and adds style

Great Value

Strong

Easy to assemble

Excellent service

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Stool Is Just As Advertised

Stylish

Modern

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Robert McCullagh

From:N Ireland

On:15th Jan, 2014


Lush Bar Stool

Stool was purchased to match three others bought previously. Very pleased with it and also with prompt delivery and first class customer service.
Great company!!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:John Gill

From:Cheltenham

On:10th Jan, 2014


Excellent Product and First Class Customer Service

Very comfortable seats.Fits our kitchen superbly. Very pleased and the staff could not have been more helpful. Seats delivered exactly on schedule.Highly recommended.


Pros

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Easy to assemble

Comfortable

Cons

None

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Margaret Hemus

From:Headley, Hampshire

On:16th Dec, 2013


Fabulous, comfy bar stools - statment piece!

We are delighted with our four bar stools to finish off our new kitchen, two in black and two in a lovely warm, soft red.....real statement pieces and comfortable.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Rrwebb

From:Hampshire

On:15th Dec, 2013


Great buy

We were concerned about buying stools online without sitting on them, but after reading other reviews, and not finding what we wanted in the shops we decided to go for it. The stools arrived as promised and are just what we wanted. Extremely pleased with them.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Antony Goodier

From:Stoke On Trent

On:6th Dec, 2013


Went to the showroom to make our selection. Geat service !!

Went to showroom to make our selection. We were made to feel very welcome. The choice of stools was fantastic and we had plenty of advice to enable us to make the right choice. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to any person seeking a similar product. Thankyou.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

None

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:GEMMA (NORTHANTS)

From:NORTHANTS

On:3rd Dec, 2013


Happy with the stools, comfortable and nice quality

HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT, NICE QUALITY


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:J Adams

On:23rd Nov, 2013


Excellent product!

Very pleased with this bar stool product. The prompt delivery and overall customer service has exceeded my expectations. Well packed and easy to follow instructions. I wasn't sure about ordering this type of product online but have been very pleased with my purchase!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Great online purchase

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Charles Rothwell

From:United Kingdom

On:28th Oct, 2013


Excellent product delivered ultra-fast

This company was recommended by the fitters of our new kitchen and the recommendation was spot on. Excellent product; sturdy, easy to assemble (NB: Place the seat bottom up on a flat surface and you can then screw in the four screws very easily!) and looks great. The delivery time was also unbelievably short. Certainly not the cheapest product on the market but, as far as we can judge, certainly well worth the price charged. Like our kitchen fitters, we shall certainly be recommending thsi company/further!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Carol Bystram

From:Guildford,Surrey

On:26th Oct, 2013


Good quality excellent service

We found these bar stools online, very clear and informative website, very good selection and colours.Very good quality. Ordering was easy, delivery and online tracking of parcel excellent. We are pleased with our purchase and will definitely recommend and will be shopping with you again.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Strong

Comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Colin Smith

From:Nottingham

On:16th Oct, 2013


Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool

Very well Upholstered,stylish chairs and they have used a high density foam,with supports you better than cheaper chairs on ebay. The brushed chrome makes them look even more expensive. I've been an upholsterer now for 30 years and I was a bit wary of chairs I have not built myself but i was very impressed.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Andrea

From:Banffshire

On:14th Oct, 2013


Great service and product

I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. The bar stools look really smart and good quality. I really like the brushed steel instead of the usual shiny chrome seen on a lot of bar stools. I would definitely recommend this product.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Strong

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Displaying reviews 21-40 of 178

Write your own review