0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS
Bar Stool Advice
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
    • Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool
  • 5 of 18

Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool

Stock No. BS1039

£107.50 Inc VAT

IN STOCKFREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY

Size Guide

Need help? Need Advice? Call Us On - 0121 230 1644

product features

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Brushed Steel Finish
  • Ergonomic Padded Seat And Backrest
  • Variable Height Gas Lift
  • 360 Degree Swivel Action
  • Designer Square Footrest
  • Protective Floor Guard
  • Available In Any Quantity

Estimated Delivery Date:

Order by 4pm today for FREE Next Day delivery on Tuesday, Apr 22nd Place order in the next 17 hours and 34 minutes

View More Shipping Info

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the item(s) to us within 14 days for a refund. View our Returns Policy for full details.

Description & Dimensions

The Lush speaks volumes of contemporary style and oozes class. With a spectacularly padded seat and mid-height backrest, and horizontal stitching styling the seat the Lush exudes quality and panache. The seat is covered in a choice of faux leathers, which is inviting and once seated you have pure comfort and relaxation, even with long periods of use. Beneath the seat is a stylish rectangular brushed steel footrest based upon a brushed steel frame. For added use and ease there is variable height facility and 360 degree swivel. Luxury and beauty is what the Lush displays and will be the focal point of your home to set alight your room and add character. There is also present a protective rubber base to protect your floor from any scratches and scuffs.

Dimensions (approx) CM INCHES
Seat Height 56-82 22.0 - 32.3
Overall Height 89-113 35.0 - 44.5
External Seat Width 41 16.1
Backrest Height 30 11.8
Seat Depth 39 15.4
Overall Stool Depth 46 18.1
Width Of Footrest 33.5 13.2
Base Diameter 44.5 17.5

FOR FREE DELIVERY on Tuesday, Apr 22nd

Order in the next 17 hours and 34 minutes

Bar Stool Advice. All you need to know about our Bar Stools

recommended alternatives



Review Overview

Overall Rating

(161 Reviews)

Price

Quality



Write your own review

Rating Snapshot

92% rated this:
7% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:

Pros

Comfortable (156)

Stylish (153)

Strong (130)

Great Value (98)

Unique Colour (41)

Easy to assemble (16)

Modern (13)

Excellent service (12)

Stool Is Just As Advertised (10)

Great Value and adds style (6)

Very stylish (1)

Very Pleased (1)

fast delivery (1)

Easy to put together (1)

excellent delivery (1)

Sturdy (1)

Good Value (1)

very easy to assemble (1)

Perfect (1)

value for money (1)

Easy assembly (1)

Quick delivery (1)

Look great (1)

Excellent value (1)

Great value for money (1)

Gorgeous orange colour (1)

Great online purchase (1)

Cons

None That We Can Think Of (77)

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch (72)

None (15)

No cons, perfect, quick dispch (6)

didnt find comapny earlier (3)

No probs with delivery (2)

Little Bit Pricey But Worth It (1)

None that I can think of (1)

Reviewed by customers

Displaying reviews 21-40 of 161
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Carol Bystram

From:Guildford,Surrey

On:26th Oct, 2013


Good quality excellent service

We found these bar stools online, very clear and informative website, very good selection and colours.Very good quality. Ordering was easy, delivery and online tracking of parcel excellent. We are pleased with our purchase and will definitely recommend and will be shopping with you again.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Comfortable

Stylish

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Colin Smith

From:Nottingham

On:16th Oct, 2013


Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool

Very well Upholstered,stylish chairs and they have used a high density foam,with supports you better than cheaper chairs on ebay. The brushed chrome makes them look even more expensive. I've been an upholsterer now for 30 years and I was a bit wary of chairs I have not built myself but i was very impressed.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Andrea

From:Banffshire

On:14th Oct, 2013


Great service and product

I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. The bar stools look really smart and good quality. I really like the brushed steel instead of the usual shiny chrome seen on a lot of bar stools. I would definitely recommend this product.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Alison Weatherston

From:Surrey

On:11th Oct, 2013


Loved these bar stalls.

We bought 3 of these bars stalls and are delighted with them. They arrived very quickly and were easy to assemble. They are excellent quality and extremely comfortable. A hit with family and friends alike who all enjoy sitting on them.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Tony

From:Portsmouth

On:22nd Sep, 2013


Lovely comfortable stool

Lovely comfortable stylish stool, love the colour!!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Unique Colour

Strong

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Nicola Woodman

From:Bingley

On:22nd Sep, 2013


Well made stools which are attractive and very practical

We are very pleased with these stools which we bought to compliment our new kitchen. They were easy to assemble; they are as described on the website; they are comfortable; they were very good value for money.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:J Williams

From:Swansea

On:11th Sep, 2013


Excellent service. Very happy with goods. Would recommend.

Excellent service. Very happy with purchase - very good quality. Would definitely buy from this company again.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Mrs pam wheeler

From:Worcestershire

On:26th Aug, 2013


Excellent very pleased with purchase

Excellent, found this company on the net. Went to view, purchased 2 stools to take a way then a further 2 on line, very pleased.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispch

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Sarah Chiarizia

From:United Kingdom

On:21st Aug, 2013


Excellent value and quality product

Excellent product, quick despatch


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

None

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

1 of 1 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:sara kenward

From:United Kingdom

On:14th Aug, 2013


lush bar stool is wonderful

Came the next day, easy to assemble and look a million dollars...


Pros

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:diane lyddon,

From:uxbridge

On:24th Jul, 2013


Brilliant, well pleased and next day delivery.

Brilliant well pleased, love the colour


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stool Is Just As Advertised

Stylish

Strong

Modern

Great Value and adds style

Great Value

Easy to assemble

Excellent service

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Cons

None that I can think of

None

None That We Can Think Of

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

No probs with delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Angus Robertson

From:Glasgow

On:18th Jul, 2013


Lush brush steel bar stool

Great company to deal with. Great product we could not be happier with the purchase we made


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Lynne

From:Stockton on Tees

On:18th Jul, 2013


Excellent product and exceptional delivery service thank you

Helpful telephone staff and exceptional delivery time. Ordered 3.45pm, delivered at 11am next day.Delighted thank you


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Strong

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Marion

From:Winchester

On:7th Jul, 2013


Very comfortable and looks good

As we live a long way from Birmingham it was some time before we visited the showroom having already compared models on line. Showroom staff very helpful in advising on different models. Very happy with choice available and quality of stool.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Great Value

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

None

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Fay

From:Shropshire

On:21st Jun, 2013


Attractive and practical for the purpose intended. These bar

Very pleased with the bar stools. These are just what we needed to complete our new kitchen. They are comfortable and practical.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Lynne

On:7th Jun, 2013


Lush bar stool

Don't usually do reviews but felt that I should because of excellent service.
I phoned ahead as I wasn't sure of colour choice. The person I spoke to sent photos and then a sample to colour match.
Rest of order then arrived a day later.
Great service


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Julie Ellerby

From:York

On:30th May, 2013


Lush brushed steel bar stool

Gorgeous orange funky bar stool. Really comfortable. Great quality. Atlantic shopping site beyond excellent. Best I have ever dealt with online. Even tell you what time your deliveries due. These stools are a must dont look any further.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Gorgeous orange colour

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Stylish

Strong

Cons

None

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Ray & June

From:Stoke on Trent

On:15th May, 2013


Lush Brushed Steel Bar Stool

Arrived 9am assembled by 9.45am having breakfast at 10.am sitting on our Lush bar stools at our new kitchen breakfast bar, order was placed day before fast dispatch excellent service. Thank you.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Easy assembly

very easy to assemble

excellent delivery

Excellent service

Great value for money

Comfortable

Quick delivery

Perfect

Sturdy

Modern

Stylish

Look great

Great Value

value for money

Good Value

Easy to assemble

Great Value and adds style

Excellent value

Strong

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

No probs with delivery

None

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Joy Sykes

From:UK

On:15th May, 2013


good quality and very sturdy stools

Quick delivery and a quality product


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Strong

Comfortable

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Bob

From:Orpington, Kent

On:13th May, 2013


Great quality product

Fantastic customer service. Made mistake initially with colour choice but atlantic shopping team couldn't have been more helpful in arranging for replacement to be sent at very short notice and in time for a special occasion event.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

None

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Displaying reviews 21-40 of 161

Write your own review