0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS
Bar Stool Advice
SALE
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
  • 5 of 13

Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool

Stock No. BS0992

RRP £89.50

£79.50 Inc VAT

IN STOCKFREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY

Size Guide

Need help? Need Advice? Call Us On - 0121 230 1644

product features

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Brushed Steel Finish
  • Padded Soft Faux Leather Seat
  • Comfortable Ergonomic Design
  • Variable Height Gas Lift With 360 Swivel
  • Also Available In Chrome
  • Protective Base To Protect Your Floor
  • Available In Any Quantity

Estimated Delivery Date:

Order by 4pm today for FREE Next Day delivery on Monday, Oct 6th Place order in the next 22 hours and 30 minutes

View More Shipping Info

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the item(s) to us within 14 days for a refund. View our Returns Policy for full details.

Description & Dimensions

The Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool is the definitive bar stool that speaks volumes of contemporary panache. With an elegantly padded seat with a prominent contoured backrest the Brushed Breakfast Bar Stool ensures maximum comfort and support from as soon as you are seated up and continues even for long periods of use, the perfect kitchen accessory. Enhancing its style is the horizontal stitching grooves on the seat and on the back outer side of the seat for a sophisticated element to your stool. Wrapped within a choice of faux leathers that is soft to touch produces stunningly harmony as the seat engages with the brushed steel finish of the frame, present with a stylish triangular footrest, creating a wonder to look at. Variable height and 360 degree swivel is also achieved through the gas lift and a rubber base to keep your floor in pristine condition.

Dimensions (approx) CM INCHES
Seat Height 59-83 23.2 - 32.7
Overall Height 88-112 34.6 - 44.1
External Seat Width 39 15.4
Backrest Height 32 12.6
Seat Depth 38 15.0
Overall Stool Depth 48 18.9
Width Of Footrest 30 11.8
Base Diameter 40 15.7

FOR FREE DELIVERY on Monday, Oct 6th

Order in the next 22 hours and 30 minutes

Bar Stool Advice. All you need to know about our Bar Stools

recommended alternatives



Review Overview

Overall Rating

(126 Reviews)

Price

Quality



Write your own review

Rating Snapshot

82% rated this:
18% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:

Pros

Stylish (117)

Comfortable (116)

Great Value (84)

Strong (78)

Unique Colour (22)

Easy to assemble (14)

Modern (11)

Stool Is Just As Advertised (10)

Excellent service (9)

Great Value and adds style (3)

Easily adjustable height for t (1)

Fantastic Delivery (1)

Really good looking stools! (1)

Text giving 1hr del time slot (1)

subtle light grey colour (1)

look much more expensive (1)

so easy to put together (1)

easy to put together (1)

Very Pleased (1)

very easy to assemble (1)

Good Value (1)

Striking (1)

Sturdy (1)

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch (53)

None That We Can Think Of (43)

None (7)

didnt find comapny earlier (5)

No cons, perfect, quick dispch (2)

Reviewed by customers

Displaying reviews 21-40 of 126
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Liz

On:18th Jan, 2014


Brushed steel breakfast bar stool

Really pleased with these stools


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Great Value

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Lisa B

From:Cambridgeshire

On:10th Jan, 2014


Excellent finishing touch to my kitchen

Lovely vibrant red, very comfy, nice high back, very easy to assemble and well made. Delivery was next day and very prompt. Would definitely recommend both stools and company.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Modern

Comfortable

Stool Is Just As Advertised

Great Value

Excellent service

Easy to assemble

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Annie R

From:Southport

On:4th Jan, 2014


Wonderful Breakfast Bar Stools

Really pleased excellent addition to my new kitchen. Breakfast bar area looks amazing. I would highly recommend Atlantic Shopping.Not seen any comparison for the price. Would highly recommend.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Striking

Great Value and adds style

Easy to assemble

Excellent service

Comfortable

Sturdy

very easy to assemble

easy to put together

Stool Is Just As Advertised

Good Value

Very Pleased

Modern

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Dunc

From:Lancashire

On:31st Dec, 2013


bar stool

Excellent product


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Mike Clement

From:Hertfordshire

On:31st Dec, 2013


Very good product and service from this company.

Very good service from this company. Pleased with purchase.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Brenda

From:Tyneside

On:30th Dec, 2013


The perfect finish to my new kitchen.

The brushed steel finish was worth the extra cost, it compliments my new kitchen. I love sitting at my bar with a drink and enjoying my new surroundings on a well upholstered chair that has an adequate back rest...a touch of luxury.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Strong

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Martin Cheetham

On:28th Dec, 2013


Great Stools

Great items, fantastic delivery thanks you.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:jennifer

On:25th Dec, 2013


exactly as advertised!

The stools are exactly as advertised, comfortable, stylish and easy to put together. Great value.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Betty Fraser

From:York

On:25th Dec, 2013


Look very good as well as being excellent functionally

We originally ordered two chairs, but liked them so much we ordered a third.
We found them after an extensive search on the net and glad we did.
Excellent service from start to finish.
We would use this site again.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:susan tweddle

From:United Kingdom

On:16th Dec, 2013


Bar Stools

Very pleased with these chairs. Would highly recommend them.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:paul

On:11th Dec, 2013


good value for money and look great

Good value for money and look great, easy to put together and arrived the next day


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Fox

From:Channel Islands

On:27th Nov, 2013


Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool

Great service and very comfortable chair. We chose this one as it seemed sturdy enough with a high back for the kids and we were not disappointed.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Great Value

Easy to assemble

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Mrs. S. Andrews

From:Northampton

On:25th Nov, 2013


Good quality stools

Excellent bar stools. Next day delivery. Simple to assemble.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:ratz0246

On:1st Nov, 2013


Better that I expected!

Good choice!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Strong

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Lynn Marsh

From:Colchester

On:13th Oct, 2013


Excellent breakfast bar stools

We saw the stools advertised in the newspaper and what caught our eye was the colour as we had been looking for orange stools to match our new kitchen. These were just the thing! We were amazed at the speed of despatch as having ordered them on a Sunday lunchtime they were delivered by 9.30 the following morning. After a quick assembly we tried them out and found them to be super comfortable and just right!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Jo Owen

From:Cheshire

On:4th Oct, 2013


Great Service, Great Product

Searched for a while for a bar stool with a back and padded in light grey. Finally found it on this website. Ordered on Friday evening and they were delivered on the Monday.

Very easy to assemble and very sturdy.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

None

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Robert Ashton

From:London

On:5th Sep, 2013


finishing touches

Needed something to finish me new kitchen and i found it. these stools not only look great but are very well made, excellent quality, robust, lightweight and very easy to assemble. My experience with Atlantic has been exemplary from start to finish great communication from ordering to delivery, i would recommend them to friends and family and of course to you.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

1 of 1 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Justine

On:29th Jul, 2013


Very happy with quality, comfort and service

Very happy with quality, comfort and service. Three chairs delivered as promised and easily assembled in less than 20 minutes. Very comfortable with contoured back support, good seat depth and padding. Smooth rise/fall. Good size foot support and 360 degree spin. Black seats look very stylish with my gloss white kitchen cupboards, black quartz worktops and stainless steel appliances. Only reasons I haven't given 5 stars is because we haven't had time to fully use them yet.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Great Value

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

2 of 2 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:John Pyke

From:United Kingdom

On:24th Jul, 2013


Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stools

Our new kitchen needed two stools for the breakfast bar.Your company provided the best choice, and prices.The stools are so comfortable, with good backrest support.The colour,grey, matches our worktop, and the brushed steel matches our handles, taps, and sink. Altogether pleased with these stools,delivered the day after ordering.Many thanks!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

1 of 1 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Mrs A D Scanes

From:Kent

On:9th Jul, 2013


lovely comfortable stools - great colour

These are very comfortable and look good.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Unique Colour

Comfortable

so easy to put together

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Displaying reviews 21-40 of 126

Write your own review