0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS
Bar Stool Advice
SALE
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
  • 5 of 13

Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool

Stock No. BS0992

RRP £89.50

£79.50 Inc VAT

IN STOCKFREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY

Size Guide

Need help? Need Advice? Call Us On - 0121 230 1644

product features

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Brushed Steel Finish
  • Padded Soft Faux Leather Seat
  • Comfortable Ergonomic Design
  • Variable Height Gas Lift With 360 Swivel
  • Also Available In Chrome
  • Protective Base To Protect Your Floor
  • Available In Any Quantity

Estimated Delivery Date:

Order by 4pm today for FREE Next Day delivery on Friday, Nov 28th Place order in the next 6 hours and 34 minutes

View More Shipping Info

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the item(s) to us within 14 days for a refund. View our Returns Policy for full details.

Description & Dimensions

The Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool is the definitive bar stool that speaks volumes of contemporary panache. With an elegantly padded seat with a prominent contoured backrest the Brushed Breakfast Bar Stool ensures maximum comfort and support from as soon as you are seated up and continues even for long periods of use, the perfect kitchen accessory. Enhancing its style is the horizontal stitching grooves on the seat and on the back outer side of the seat for a sophisticated element to your stool. Wrapped within a choice of faux leathers that is soft to touch produces stunningly harmony as the seat engages with the brushed steel finish of the frame, present with a stylish triangular footrest, creating a wonder to look at. Variable height and 360 degree swivel is also achieved through the gas lift and a rubber base to keep your floor in pristine condition.

Dimensions (approx) CM INCHES
Seat Height 59-83 23.2 - 32.7
Overall Height 88-112 34.6 - 44.1
External Seat Width 39 15.4
Backrest Height 32 12.6
Seat Depth 38 15.0
Overall Stool Depth 48 18.9
Width Of Footrest 30 11.8
Base Diameter 40 15.7

FOR FREE DELIVERY on Friday, Nov 28th

Order in the next 6 hours and 34 minutes

Bar Stool Advice. All you need to know about our Bar Stools

recommended alternatives



Review Overview

Overall Rating

(131 Reviews)

Price

Quality



Write your own review

Rating Snapshot

82% rated this:
18% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:

Pros

Stylish (122)

Comfortable (120)

Great Value (88)

Strong (81)

Unique Colour (25)

Easy to assemble (15)

Modern (12)

Stool Is Just As Advertised (11)

Excellent service (10)

Great Value and adds style (3)

Easily adjustable height for t (1)

Fantastic Delivery (1)

Really good looking stools! (1)

Text giving 1hr del time slot (1)

subtle light grey colour (1)

look much more expensive (1)

so easy to put together (1)

easy to put together (1)

Very Pleased (1)

very easy to assemble (1)

Good Value (1)

Striking (1)

Sturdy (1)

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch (56)

None That We Can Think Of (44)

None (7)

didnt find comapny earlier (5)

No cons, perfect, quick dispch (3)

Reviewed by customers

Displaying reviews 21-40 of 131
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Pat Kingston

From:Nottingham

On:23rd May, 2014


Brilliant Service, Lovely Stools!

Waited a while for these stools as they were out of stock, but they were well worth the wait! They look lovely in my new kitchen, the prefect finishing touch. They are comfortable, stylish and excellent value for money. The service from Atlantic Shopping was second to none, ordered Saturday, delivered Monday morning, brilliant! Would definitely recommend Atlantic Shopping!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Marie Haslam

On:26th Apr, 2014


excellent product and excellent service, unique these days

This company delivers on all aspects of, price quality and delivery


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Hilary Sweeney

From:United Kingdom

On:17th Apr, 2014


Stylish Breakfast Bar Stool

Thank you for the quick delivery of these very stylish a breakfast bar stools. They are very comfortable and are prefect for our new kitchen


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Samantha

From:Cheshire

On:19th Mar, 2014


Stylish with the wow factor!

Absolutely love my new stools, I chose the colour orange to go with the theme in my brand new kitchen and they are perfect, soooo comfy and very easy to put together, not flimsy but very sturdy so I didn't mind one bit paying the price! All my friends and family have commented on how nice and comfy they are. Thank you Atlantic Shopping, you have a very satisfied customer here :)


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Unique Colour

Stylish

Comfortable

Strong

Cons

None

None That We Can Think Of

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Patricia Barr

From:Dunmow

On:19th Jan, 2014


Brushed Steel breakfast Bar Stool - just as it says!!

Quick, easy to order, delivery tracked to within 1/2 hour, easy to assemble and very nice stools!!!


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Liz

On:18th Jan, 2014


Brushed steel breakfast bar stool

Really pleased with these stools


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Great Value

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Lisa B

From:Cambridgeshire

On:10th Jan, 2014


Excellent finishing touch to my kitchen

Lovely vibrant red, very comfy, nice high back, very easy to assemble and well made. Delivery was next day and very prompt. Would definitely recommend both stools and company.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Excellent service

Easy to assemble

Strong

Stylish

Modern

Comfortable

Stool Is Just As Advertised

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Annie R

From:Southport

On:4th Jan, 2014


Wonderful Breakfast Bar Stools

Really pleased excellent addition to my new kitchen. Breakfast bar area looks amazing. I would highly recommend Atlantic Shopping.Not seen any comparison for the price. Would highly recommend.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Very Pleased

Modern

Stylish

Striking

Great Value and adds style

Easy to assemble

Excellent service

Comfortable

Sturdy

very easy to assemble

easy to put together

Stool Is Just As Advertised

Good Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Dunc

From:Lancashire

On:31st Dec, 2013


bar stool

Excellent product


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Mike Clement

From:Hertfordshire

On:31st Dec, 2013


Very good product and service from this company.

Very good service from this company. Pleased with purchase.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Strong

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Brenda

From:Tyneside

On:30th Dec, 2013


The perfect finish to my new kitchen.

The brushed steel finish was worth the extra cost, it compliments my new kitchen. I love sitting at my bar with a drink and enjoying my new surroundings on a well upholstered chair that has an adequate back rest...a touch of luxury.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Strong

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Martin Cheetham

On:28th Dec, 2013


Great Stools

Great items, fantastic delivery thanks you.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:jennifer

On:25th Dec, 2013


exactly as advertised!

The stools are exactly as advertised, comfortable, stylish and easy to put together. Great value.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Betty Fraser

From:York

On:25th Dec, 2013


Look very good as well as being excellent functionally

We originally ordered two chairs, but liked them so much we ordered a third.
We found them after an extensive search on the net and glad we did.
Excellent service from start to finish.
We would use this site again.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Great Value

Comfortable

Stylish

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:susan tweddle

From:United Kingdom

On:16th Dec, 2013


Bar Stools

Very pleased with these chairs. Would highly recommend them.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:paul

On:11th Dec, 2013


good value for money and look great

Good value for money and look great, easy to put together and arrived the next day


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Fox

From:Channel Islands

On:27th Nov, 2013


Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool

Great service and very comfortable chair. We chose this one as it seemed sturdy enough with a high back for the kids and we were not disappointed.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Strong

Great Value

Easy to assemble

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Mrs. S. Andrews

From:Northampton

On:25th Nov, 2013


Good quality stools

Excellent bar stools. Next day delivery. Simple to assemble.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:ratz0246

On:1st Nov, 2013


Better that I expected!

Good choice!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Strong

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Lynn Marsh

From:Colchester

On:13th Oct, 2013


Excellent breakfast bar stools

We saw the stools advertised in the newspaper and what caught our eye was the colour as we had been looking for orange stools to match our new kitchen. These were just the thing! We were amazed at the speed of despatch as having ordered them on a Sunday lunchtime they were delivered by 9.30 the following morning. After a quick assembly we tried them out and found them to be super comfortable and just right!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Displaying reviews 21-40 of 131

Write your own review