0 items in your basket @ £0.00

  • View Basket

0121 230 1644
Open 7 days a week
0121 230 1644 open 7 days a week
  • Select Currency:
  • £
  • My Basket 0 Items£0.00
    • View Basket
    • View Checkout
  • Added to Basket
Alantic Shopping offer FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ITEMS
Bar Stool Advice
SALE
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
    • Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool
  • 5 of 13

Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool

Stock No. BS0992

RRP £89.50

£79.50 Inc VAT

IN STOCKFREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY

Size Guide

Need help? Need Advice? Call Us On - 0121 230 1644

product features

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Brushed Steel Finish
  • Padded Soft Faux Leather Seat
  • Comfortable Ergonomic Design
  • Variable Height Gas Lift With 360 Swivel
  • Also Available In Chrome
  • Protective Base To Protect Your Floor
  • Available In Any Quantity

Estimated Delivery Date:

Order by 4pm today for FREE Next Day delivery on Tuesday, Apr 22nd Place order in the next 17 hours and 59 minutes

View More Shipping Info

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the item(s) to us within 14 days for a refund. View our Returns Policy for full details.

Description & Dimensions

The Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool is the definitive bar stool that speaks volumes of contemporary panache. With an elegantly padded seat with a prominent contoured backrest the Brushed Breakfast Bar Stool ensures maximum comfort and support from as soon as you are seated up and continues even for long periods of use, the perfect kitchen accessory. Enhancing its style is the horizontal stitching grooves on the seat and on the back outer side of the seat for a sophisticated element to your stool. Wrapped within a choice of faux leathers that is soft to touch produces stunningly harmony as the seat engages with the brushed steel finish of the frame, present with a stylish triangular footrest, creating a wonder to look at. Variable height and 360 degree swivel is also achieved through the gas lift and a rubber base to keep your floor in pristine condition.

Dimensions (approx) CM INCHES
Seat Height 59-83 23.2 - 32.7
Overall Height 88-112 34.6 - 44.1
External Seat Width 39 15.4
Backrest Height 32 12.6
Seat Depth 38 15.0
Overall Stool Depth 48 18.9
Width Of Footrest 30 11.8
Base Diameter 40 15.7

FOR FREE DELIVERY on Tuesday, Apr 22nd

Order in the next 17 hours and 59 minutes

Bar Stool Advice. All you need to know about our Bar Stools

recommended alternatives



Review Overview

Overall Rating

(108 Reviews)

Price

Quality



Write your own review

Rating Snapshot

81% rated this:
19% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:
0% rated this:

Pros

Stylish (99)

Comfortable (98)

Great Value (69)

Strong (67)

Unique Colour (18)

Easy to assemble (13)

Modern (10)

Stool Is Just As Advertised (9)

Excellent service (8)

Great Value and adds style (3)

Easily adjustable height for t (1)

Fantastic Delivery (1)

Really good looking stools! (1)

Text giving 1hr del time slot (1)

subtle light grey colour (1)

look much more expensive (1)

so easy to put together (1)

easy to put together (1)

Very Pleased (1)

very easy to assemble (1)

Good Value (1)

Striking (1)

Sturdy (1)

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch (44)

None That We Can Think Of (41)

None (4)

didnt find comapny earlier (3)

No cons, perfect, quick dispch (1)

Reviewed by customers

Displaying reviews 21-40 of 108
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:John Pyke

From:United Kingdom

On:24th Jul, 2013


Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stools

Our new kitchen needed two stools for the breakfast bar.Your company provided the best choice, and prices.The stools are so comfortable, with good backrest support.The colour,grey, matches our worktop, and the brushed steel matches our handles, taps, and sink. Altogether pleased with these stools,delivered the day after ordering.Many thanks!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

1 of 1 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Mrs A D Scanes

From:Kent

On:9th Jul, 2013


lovely comfortable stools - great colour

These are very comfortable and look good.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Unique Colour

Comfortable

so easy to put together

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:L Harrison

On:8th Jul, 2013


Good quality stools

Really pleased with this purchase. Items arrived promptly and stools were very easy to put together - approx five minutes per stool. They look great in our new kitchen. Would happily use Atlantic Shopping again in the future.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Emma Hayles

From:Hereford

On:5th Jul, 2013


comfortable and stylish

Really pleased with this company as i am a new customer, the bar stools arrived on the day promised with a text before hand to remind me. good quality, easy to assemble and comfortable - just what we ordered.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Strong

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Ivor lee

From:Swansea

On:13th Jun, 2013


First class

First class experience from start to finish. Would recommend Atlantic Shopping to anyone.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:kim

From:leiecestershire

On:3rd Jun, 2013


Lovely new bar stools

The bar stools arrived on time, assembly was simple to do.
The pale grey leather look seats are well padded and are quite comfy too.
The brushed steel makes them look much more expensive.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

look much more expensive

Great Value

Unique Colour

Stylish

subtle light grey colour

Comfortable

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:L. Doig

From:Newcastle upon Tyne

On:28th May, 2013


Very impressed

We were very pleased with our bar stools, they look great in our new kitchen. Also very impressed with the Atlantic Shopping website, we had the option of Saturday delivery. We were sent texts giving us an hour slot for delivery with options to change if not suitable and then a text letting us know that they were on the way.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:RAHEELA AHMED

From:United Kingdom

On:15th May, 2013


just as it says on the can!!

Arrived on time,easy and straight forward to assemble, stylish,modern and comfortable padded seats,one very content cutomer.


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Pros

Easy to assemble

Comfortable

Stylish

Modern

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Graham scott

From:Chippenham

On:13th May, 2013


Great seats,

After recently refurbishing the kitchen we wanted brushed steal rather than chrome. After much searching we opted for these as they were by far the most comfortable and fitted in with our kitchen style. Putting together the stools was very easy my 7 year old with some dad supervision managed to follow the instructions and built both in under 10 mins. They look the part and are well worth the extra money.


Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:P. Barclay

From:Scotland

On:24th Apr, 2013


Very pleased with these breakfast bar stools.

Ordered 2 of these stools in red. They are a bright red colour, very modern. They seem very sturdy, too as some stools I have tried feel like they will topple over. Look great at my breakfast bar. I'm very pleased with them.
Quick delivery also.
Would recommend.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Easy to assemble

Strong

Modern

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Robin Carson

From:United Kingdom

On:27th Mar, 2013


Exellent bar stool perfect for my breakfast bar

These bar stools look really well in my new kitchen so good in fact I'm about to order another one.


Pros

Unique Colour

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Brian

From:Kent

On:14th Mar, 2013


shopping made easy

The whole shopping experience was easy and enjoyable.Friendly helpful staff answering the phone, and free next day delivery of a good quality product.You can't ask for any more than that.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

None

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Rennie

From:Scotland

On:3rd Mar, 2013


Excellent product and service

This company was an excellent find. Love my four breakfast bar stools. Really fast delivery and so easy to assemble. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Keep up the good work!!!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Val Mack

On:1st Mar, 2013


Sturdy & stylish.

Very comfortable. Nice bright red colour, which wasn't clear on the website. Worth paying more for brushed steel, which gives it a stylish look.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Susan Votier

From:Norwich

On:27th Feb, 2013


great stool

Exactly what I wanted, stylish, smart, comfortable


Comfort Factor:Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Ashok

From:London

On:20th Jan, 2013


Just the seat I was looking for!

Went looking for stylish Bar Stools to go with our newly fitted contemporary Kitchen. Ran into so many, it was like a jungle out there. Overpriced, poor delivery service and not what we wanted.

Went hunting in Cyberspace and came across Atlantic Shopping. A search on the site led me exactly to what I was after, with a colour to match. Placed the order and it came the next day.

Could not find the assembly steps in the box (did not look properly) and a call to customer service solved that in a flash and one was emailed within seconds. Great product, service and price.

Nice one Atlantic!


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Comfortable

Unique Colour

Stylish

Strong

Great Value

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

1 of 1 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:SNM

From:Cambridgeshire

On:12th Jan, 2013


Breakfast Bar Stools

Fantastic service, great looking product. Having our chosen design in stock was a real bonus.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

1 of 1 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:Mark Tinsley

From:Buckinghamshire

On:9th Jan, 2013


Fanatastic product

Great product easy to assemble, 4 chairs all set up within 20 minutes. delivery within 48 hours (order placed on boxing day).Good quality very comfortable seats. And with 2 children under 10 we are finding them very easy to keep clean.


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Great Value

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Cons

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

2 of 2 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:jenson stewart

From:north east england

On:6th Jan, 2013


excelent value and quality

Very nice we are over the moon with the quality and stylish looks. we looked at tons of very expensive others in the shops and found nothing ass nice as these ones! we would advisse everyone to use altantic :-)


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Strong

Cons

didnt find comapny earlier

No cons, perfect, quick dispatch

None That We Can Think Of

None

3 of 3 people found this review useful.
Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Overall:

Price:
Quality:

I recommend this!

By:e hinton

On:6th Jan, 2013


Breakfast Bar stool

Excellent product, additional purchase having bought 2 before


Comfort Factor:V. Comfortable


Pros

Strong

Stylish

Comfortable

Great Value

Cons

None That We Can Think Of

Did you find this review helpful? Review Helpful Review Not Helpful
Displaying reviews 21-40 of 108

Write your own review