Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool Black

Was £89.50

£85.00 inc VAT
4.84 4.84 / 5 - 160 Reviews
Stock No. BS0992

In Stock FREE Next Day Delivery

Delivered on Tuesday, Aug 30th

Order in the next 4 hours and 53 minutes

Zoom
Video
360°

Description

The Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool Black is a definitive design that speaks volumes of contemporary panache. The perfect kitchen accessory, the elegantly padded seat boasts a superbly supportive backrest, ensuring maximum comfort even for long periods of use. Enhancing its style is the horizontal stitching on the front and back of the seat, lending a smart and sophisticated aesthetic. Covered in black faux leather that is soft to the touch, it works in perfect harmony with the brushed steel finish of the frame. Variable height and 360 degree swivel are achieved through the gas lift mechanism, whilst and a trendy triangular footrest making a practical perch for the feet. Completing the Breakfast is a rubber base, helping to keep your floors in pristine condition.

Please Note: We also have the Breakfast Bar Stool Black in a chrome finish

Dimensions

Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool Black
Dimensions CM Inches
Seat Height 59-83 23.2 - 32.7
Overall Height 88-112 34.6 - 44.1
External Seat Width 39 15.4
Backrest Height 32 12.6
Seat Depth 38 15.0
Overall Stool Depth 48 18.9
Width Of Footrest 30 11.8
Base Diameter 40 15.7
All dimensions are approximate.

Features

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Stylish Simple Design
  • Brushed Steel Finish
  • Available In Chrome
  • Padded Black Faux Leather Seat
  • Variable Height Gas Lift With 360 Swivel
  • Protective Base To Protect Your Floor
  • These Stools Are Available In Any Quantity

Delivery & Returns

FREE Next Day Delivery on Tuesday, Aug 30th - Order in the next 4 hours and 53 minutes

Displaying 21 - 40of160reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Page2of8

Overall Rating

4.844.84 out of 5 stars
From Our Customers Why not upload your photo's while writing a review ?
  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Liz Matthews on 17 March 2015
    brushed steel bar stools

    Perfect for our kitchen, had been looking for a certain style and colour for a while. Very easy to put together as well.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Penny Hutton on 23 February 2015
    Great Product

    Really pleased with the look and quality of these barstools. Would definitely recommend.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Chris mcmahon on 13 January 2015
    Excellent review

    Excellent quality easy to assemble and speedy delivery. Very impressed with this company. Would highly recommend

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Jacky Dawes on 02 January 2015
    Great stools at an excellent price. Quick delivery too.

    Excellent product, would recommend.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    S Biella on 27 December 2014
    stylish and practical.

    Excellent service, 100% satisfaction with purchase, Brushed Steel Breakfast Bar Stool were very easy to assemble, and very comfortable. So glad to have purchased these stools.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Chris on 08 December 2014
    Excellent stool

    Been in use for a week now, very comfy and look great

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Wendy Cooke on 04 December 2014
    Grey brushed steel bar stool

    Excellent website, easy to navigate with a massive choice to suit all tastes and budgets. Have already recommended to friends

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Bernice on 03 December 2014
    Great value, great bar stool.

    This bar stool is most definitely worth buying. Not only is it very comfortable, with the back of the seat fitting comfortably into your back, it looks so much more expensive than the reasonable price that we paid. If you're in two minds whether to buy it, go for it, you won't be disappointed. It's a classy stool.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Mags.barbour@yahoo.co.uk on 01 December 2014
    Quick delivery and look great

    Stools are a lovely pale grey and look very stylish in our new kitchen.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Shirl on 25 November 2014
    Brushed steel breakfast bar stool

    Very stylish . Bought it in red perfect match with other decor colour as depicted on illustration . Would deal with this company again . Swift despatch prompt delivery . Excellent.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Irene Ray on 12 November 2014
    Prompt and efficient service, quality goods

    Breakfast stools exactly colour and style I wanted. Look good in my new modern kitchen.
    Prompt efficient delivery service.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    K Chamberlain on 12 November 2014
    Breakfast bar stool which is a great asset to our kitchen

    Very attractive and comfortable stool. It matches our kitchen units beautifully.
    Our visitors think the faux leather is real leather. Very happy customers and would highly recommend.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Carole Wilson on 07 November 2014
    Smart stylish gorgeous colour and just what we wanted

    Stools arrived quicikly and were just as they were in the pictures.
    I had to contact Atlantic shopping about my order and they sorted my query instantly and I found them very human.
    Great Stools!

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Mr. Simon Boyling on 17 October 2014
    Great Breakfast Bar Stools

    Very robust breakfast bar stools, just what we were after. Ordered one to see if we liked them, arrived the next day. Ordered two more and they arrived next day with no fuss or hassle. Easy to assemble. Excellent choice of courier's who give an estimated delivery time. Spot on !!

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Tracy Swanson on 23 September 2014
    Stylish stools

    Very comfortable and stylish pair of bar stools. Assembled easily- yes blokes even for a woman - and arrived quickly. Finished off my new kitchen beautifully. Colour was exactly as I expected too. Also very sturdy.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    4

    Reviewed by

    Alice on 22 September 2014
    Smart stool compliments our new kitchen well

    Really pleased with our bar stools bought 2 initially then another a few weeks later. Compliment our new kitchen colour warm against oak work surfaces.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Lisa Hogan on 12 August 2014
    Very pleased with look, they look great in our new kitchen.

    Excellent service, really quick delivery. Very pleased with how they look and very comfortable too.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    fin on 04 August 2014
    Eye catching

    We ordered 2 orange brushed steel breakfast stools as a final addition to a new kitchen. We have gone for a bright colour to go with our other accessories and we are extremely happy with the quality, comfort, speed and effectiveness in delivery.

    When we have visitors they always comment on the eye catching stools so a great addition to our kitchen. Thank you.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 4.00
    Price:
    5 Quality:
    4

    Reviewed by

    Gadgetmkl on 31 July 2014
    Excellent breakfast bar stools that fitted the bill

    Very happy with the 4 stools that we bought as they compliment our kitchen perfectly. Was recommended to have a look by my kitchen company McEvoy & Rowley in Maidenhead and glad they did. Great choice of designs etc and good value.

    Reviewed by

  • Overall 5.00
    Price:
    4 Quality:
    5

    Reviewed by

    Sally Pearce on 03 July 2014
    Quick, efficient service, fabulous product

    Bought 4 of these in grey to go in our new Kitchen. They look great, are comfy and exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend Atlantic Shopping and I managed to find a £10 voucher on voucher codes too!
    There is a great range to choose from, so am sure anyone would be able to find the stools that would suit them perfectly.

    Reviewed by

Displaying 21 - 40of160reviews

Page2of8

      Item added to Wish List